Airbag inspection done differently in Chatham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chatham

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chatham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chatham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chatham


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

209 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Chatham, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th May 2018
“Nice bloke, talked me through what he was doing the whole time. Offered good advice.”

JOANNE, CRANBROOK

Volkswagen Polo • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

975 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Chatham, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th January 2017
“He was very friendly and happy to help. ”

SEYI, Romford

Toyota Corolla Verso/CombiVan • Check Battery


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Chatham, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th June 2015
“Surprised that it was all marked as ok when some of the parts he checked were brand new so surely should have been excellent..but overall pleased and a great price. ”

EMMA, Ashford

Peugeot 207 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Chatham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2018
“Farooq arrived within the timescale and commenced working immediately without any break so I got the van back asap. He certainly knew his stuff and gave me a thorough breakdown of further faults and costs some of which were known to me. This was really useful.“
READ MORE

JOHN, London

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Major Service


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

308 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Chatham, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th June 2018
“Mohammed communicated well and kept me in touch during his journey to get to me. He was quick efficient and knew what he was doing.Overall excellent and he is returning for other essential work”

JOHN, London

Ford Kuga • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chatham

£51.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Spark 1.2L 2013
Chatham
£52.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza 12V 1.2L 2013
Chatham
£51.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 PD 1.9L 2009
Chatham
£44.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Scirocco R 2.0L 2011
Chatham