Airbag inspection done differently in Wickford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wickford

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wickford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wickford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wickford


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2019
“James was my mechanic for the day. He did a brilliant job!

He managed to get the parts the day before and came early than planned.

Very well mannered, managed to get the work done in 1 hour and explained what he done in the end with a full checklist that has been serviced.”

JESSICA, Chelmsford

BMW 1 Series • Major Service


Wrench hand blue

977 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Wickford, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Very happy with the work carried out. Punctual,polite and helpful thanks”

DANNY, HORNCHURCH

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Diagnostic Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Wickford, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Wickford, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th July 2018
“Even though I had to cancel the appointment, Andrew went above and beyond to make sure everything was satisfactory. I can't recommend him enough. Great guy very professional.”

BEN, BOURNE END

Volkswagen Beetle • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Wickford, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th July 2018
“Very happy with the service Farooq did, he was polite and explained everything to me.”

TRUDY, Kensington

Mercedes-Benz G Wagen • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wickford

£46.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Tiguan TDI CR 2.0L 2007 10
Wickford
£47.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.9L 2011
Wickford
£49.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Liana 1.6L 2001
Wickford
£49.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.0L 2000 07
Wickford