Airbag inspection done differently in Chelmsford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chelmsford

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chelmsford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chelmsford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chelmsford


1038 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Chelmsford, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th October 2017
“Very knowledgable and friendly and he was great explaining everything I asked about the engine and more. Definitely recommended ”

ROBERT, BIRCHINGTON

Volkswagen Crafter • Timing belt/chain replacement


23 Reviews

Blackers

Mobile mechanic serving Chelmsford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2018
“My mechanic James and his colleague were absolutely terrific. They came on time and were extremely polite, and replaced my clutch in very cold and rainy weather! I was actually very surprised that they even turned up at all, as it was so cold outside, but they spent several hours putting in a new clutch for me. I could not be more happier with the service provided. I have already highly recommended this company to my friends and family. Thank you for an excellent service, and hope to see you again next year for my MOT! Sheral from Basildon, Essex.“
READ MORE

SHERAL, Basildon

Nissan Micra • Clutch replacement


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Chelmsford, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd November 2014
“very polite and a great all rounder”

KEVIN, Croydon

Ford Transit • Front brake pads (all) replacement


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Chelmsford, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Chelmsford, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th June 2019
“helpful & informative shared useful feedback and provided good recommendations”

JUGDEEP, Gravesend

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chelmsford

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d EfficientDynamics 2.0L 2011 13
Chelmsford
£44.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2007
Chelmsford
£44.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic Coupe 1.6L 1999
Chelmsford
£51.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Caddy/Caddy Maxi TDI CR 1.6L 2010 13
Chelmsford