Airbag inspection done differently in Chelmsford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chelmsford

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chelmsford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chelmsford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chelmsford


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Chelmsford, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th June 2016
“Getting my car fixed is something i always used to worry about, but not anymore. The mechanic was skilful, trustworthy, polite and cheerful and I would recommend Click Mechanic to anyone.
Great job!!!.”

ROBERT, ESSEX,

Mazda RX-8 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic serving Chelmsford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2018
“My mechanic James and his colleague were absolutely terrific. They came on time and were extremely polite, and replaced my clutch in very cold and rainy weather! I was actually very surprised that they even turned up at all, as it was so cold outside, but they spent several hours putting in a new clutch for me. I could not be more happier with the service provided. I have already highly recommended this company to my friends and family. Thank you for an excellent service, and hope to see you again next year for my MOT! Sheral from Basildon, Essex.“
READ MORE

SHERAL, Basildon

Nissan Micra • Clutch replacement


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Chelmsford, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th August 2016
“Absolutely excellent. Andrew arrived on time, was quick to identify the problem and was very quick to fix the car. Excellent. ”

DOUGLAS, London

Mazda MX-5 • Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Chelmsford, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Chelmsford, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th June 2018
“The mechanic was excellent. Friendly, professional , punctual and knowledgeable. Couldn’t be happier. Would definitely recommend. Thank you ClickMechanic”

DENIS, HORNCHURCH

Toyota Avensis • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chelmsford

£48.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d EfficientDynamics 2.0L 2011 13
Chelmsford
£44.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2007
Chelmsford
£44.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic Coupe 1.6L 1999
Chelmsford
£51.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Caddy/Caddy Maxi TDI CR 1.6L 2010 13
Chelmsford