Honda Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Honda Mechanics

5

Total expert Honda airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Honda bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Honda airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Honda Airbag Inspection


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic in Beverley, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th August 2018
“Fantastic job, Dale did a pre- inspection on a car and rang me with a full update which allowed me to buy the instantly, really good workmanship and I’ll definitely recommend.”

AFZAL

Volvo XC90 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


21 Reviews

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th April 2019
“Service was fast and efficient. Had a good discussion with Paul about results. I will definitely use this service again.”

CHRIS

Suzuki Swift • Interim Service


10 Reviews

Nda Solutions

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 10 years of experience


21st July 2019
“Great job, Highly recommended. Punctual, friendly, tidy and informative. Explained what had been done and a couple of faults found that will need doing in future.”

PAUL/SUE

MINI Mini • Full Service

1st March 2018
“Nick - he was a pleasant guy and really good at his good and very helpful at all times. Would recommend him to anybody . 10/10.”

JASON

Ford Mondeo • Full exchange engine replacement


77 Reviews

Dragos Auto Ltd

Garage in Houthon Regis Dunstable, 20 years of experience


21st July 2019
“The mechanic - Dragos - turned up withing the advised time slot. Dragos was very polite and even though I offered the customary "Cup of Tea/Coffee" on arrival, Dragos just wanted to get on with the job As he said, he was being paid to fix the car, not stand around chatting - and for that I could not fault him. Had a great friendly attitude and was very knowledgeable in all aspects.
The clutch on my Honda CR-V needed replacing and Dragos got straight to work. Even though the job took over 6 hours to complete - (I did manage to convince him to partake of one cup of coffee, which even then he didn't stop to take a break) - not once was there any complaint from Dragos.
The job was completed, everything tidied away and eventually we could chat.
The actual repair was excellent - the car runs like new.
I would highly recommend Dragos Auto Ltd and in fact have already recommended them to a friend who is looking for a great mechanic. I would definitely use this site and if necessary, Dragos Auto Ltd again.“

READ MORE

WILLIAM

Honda CR-V • Clutch replacement

6th July 2019
“Dragos was amazing couldn't be more helpful and very professional
Dragos phoned 1 hour before he was due to arrive
The service was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone”

DAVID

Nissan Qashqai • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Honda Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V i DTEC 2.2L 2011
Melrose
£48.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic Hybrid IMA 1.3L 2003
Amesburt
£52.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Insight Hybrid IMA 1.3L 2010
Sidcup
£44.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.4L 2006
Woodley