Honda Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Honda Airbag Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic in Beverley, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th August 2018
“Fantastic job, Dale did a pre- inspection on a car and rang me with a full update which allowed me to buy the instantly, really good workmanship and I’ll definitely recommend.”

AFZAL

Volvo XC90 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th April 2019
“Service was fast and efficient. Had a good discussion with Paul about results. I will definitely use this service again.”

CHRIS

Suzuki Swift • Interim Service


Luouwnmj7bs6vs5gti9q

69 Reviews

Verified

The Car Doctor

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 30 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Steve is great. Will be using again in the future! No fuss and very knowledgeable”

MATT

Volkswagen Touran • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

18th February 2019
“Steve confirmed the issue with the pads and took a short amount of time the fix the issue.
Excellent service, would recommend.”

STEPHEN

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Fpygis8buy7mb1wi1x2b

30 Reviews

Verified

Auto Surgeon Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Middlesex, 12 years of experience


18th May 2019
“Spot on. Phoned to confirm they were on way, friendly welcome when they arrived. Wheel bearing replacement all completed in less than an hour. Parting comment being any problems give me a call. would highly recommend.”

ADAM

Ford Focus • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (passenger side)

13th May 2019
“Very good job.
Quick and efficient. Job compled to a high standard
Would use again.”

HELEN

Ford Fiesta • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / electric) - passenger side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Honda Airbag inspection quotes

£51.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V i DTEC 2.2L 2011
Melrose
£48.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic Hybrid IMA 1.3L 2003
Amesburt
£52.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Insight Hybrid IMA 1.3L 2010
Sidcup
£44.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.4L 2006
Woodley