Airbag inspection done differently in Shropshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Shropshire

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Shropshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Shropshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Shropshire


402 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Shropshire, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th June 2019
“Kalim was brilliant kept me up to date with the job and had it back the same day thank u Mate”

RICHARD, Birmingham

Hyundai Getz • Clutch replacement


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Shropshire, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd April 2018
“Theo did a excellent job after Kwik Fit letting him down on a booking for M.O.T he came back the following week to complete the M.O.T.”

STEPHEN, Leek

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Major Service


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Shropshire, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th November 2018
“Adam was very thorough and kept me
Informed of his work and diagnosis at all times, very knowledgeable”

BARBARA, Mold

Volkswagen Golf • Diagnostic Inspection


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th June 2019
“Dwight was friendly and great at his job. Great job and really knows his stuff.”

LORRAINE, Gloucester

Peugeot 206 • Coolant temperature sensor replacement


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th August 2016
“Really good service. Would recommend to other people. ”

ANDY, Coventry

Hyundai i30 • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Shropshire

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift 1.5L 2006
Shropshire
£48.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 156 2.5L 2002
Shropshire
£49.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI PD 1.9L 2007
Shropshire
£49.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Cabriolet TDI CR 2.0L 2014
Shropshire