Airbag inspection done differently in Shropshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Shropshire

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Shropshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Shropshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Shropshire


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Shropshire, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2015
“When you speak to a mechanic you want someone who explains the problem, lists the possible solutions, provides a 'no-hidden-extras' quote, completes the work on time and sounds like he means it when he says, 'If there are any problems don't hesitate to get in touch. ' That's what ClickMechanic provided.“
READ MORE

MICHAEL, Birmingham

Volvo V70 • Clutch slave cylinder replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Shropshire, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd April 2018
“Theo did a excellent job after Kwik Fit letting him down on a booking for M.O.T he came back the following week to complete the M.O.T.”

STEPHEN, Leek

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Major Service


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Shropshire, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th October 2018
“I would recommend Adam. Work completed. Area left spotlessly clean. Will be using him again.”

PETER, Wrexham

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Major Service


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th October 2018
“Perfect service!!! Dwight was polite And friendly.He put my car back on road !!! Many thanks .Im very happy .”

MARCIN, ROSS-ON-WYE

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2014
“An excellent service provided. Many thanks.”

RICHARD, Coventry

Peugeot 206 • Mounting replacement - rear (of engine bay)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Shropshire

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Shropshire

£44.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift 1.5L 2006
Shropshire
£48.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 156 2.5L 2002
Shropshire
£49.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI PD 1.9L 2007
Shropshire
£49.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Cabriolet TDI CR 2.0L 2014
Shropshire