Airbag inspection done differently in Shrewsbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Shrewsbury

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Shrewsbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Shrewsbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Shrewsbury


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Shrewsbury, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2018
“Kalim was great really pleased with work carried out all work was done to top quality very experienced”

KAM, Sutton Coldfield

Lexus RX 400h • Inclusive


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Shrewsbury, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2018
“Theo was exceptional. Very friendly with excellent knowledge and professionalism. Explained every part of the work needed and provided a 5 star service.”

RUI, London

Ford Focus • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Shrewsbury, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Adam was brilliant excellent job on car explained things answerd any questions will use again”

DANNY, WELSHPOOL

Nissan Juke • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2017
“Paul was pleasant, polite and knowledgeable. My car was picked up and taken to the garage and returned to me later in the day. I'm very happy with the service I received. ”

STEPHANIE, Liverpool

Ford Ka • Water pump replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2019
“Dwight provided a fantastic all round service. My car required a new clutch to be fitted in addition to some other minor jobs. Replacing a clutch is a major job which Dwight completed solely. Whilst replacing the clutch Dwight detected that a front spring was broken - this was previously missed by another garage! Dwight ensured that he quickly got the part and had it fitted within 24hours. Dwight was conscientious and punctual. He worked all day Sunday as well as returning Monday and Tuesday evening (after his day's work) which was not booked in originally, these evenings Dwight stayed until 9 pm to ensure he got the work done. Dwights attentiveness ensured that I was off the road for the minimal amount of time possible. Both mine and my partner's cars are due services within the next 3 months and we will definitely be requesting Dwight to do these! Fab service and a lovely man - would highly recommend!“
READ MORE

AMBER, ROSS-ON-WYE

Citroen C3 • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Shrewsbury

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Shrewsbury

£50.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia/Octavia Tour TDI 1.9L 2003
Shrewsbury
£46.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG ZR 120 1.8L 2001 05
Shrewsbury
£51.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus ECOnetic 1.6L 2013
Shrewsbury
£48.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus RS 2.5L 2010
Shrewsbury