Airbag inspection done differently in Kidderminster

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Kidderminster

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Kidderminster

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Kidderminster

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kidderminster


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Kidderminster, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th October 2017
“Kalim was very friendly and knowledgable. I'm satisfied with the work. Gearbox and clutch now works like on a new car!”

MARCIN, Nuneaton

Peugeot 307 • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Kidderminster, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2018
“Theo was a fantastic mechanic he did his job and beyond, I was told by green flag that it was my starter motor ..
Theo wanted to make sure the car started up we found out it wasn’t the starter motor and told me the bad new of the engine cam belt has snapped and showed me just as well.

If I need another mobile mechanic I would most definitely ask for Theo as he really knows what he is talking about and knows his job .
He is a very down to earth guy and will explain anything you ask of need to know .
Thank you for all of your help today“

READ MORE

STACEY, Earl Shilton

Peugeot 206 • Starter motor replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th August 2016
“Really good service. Would recommend to other people. ”

ANDY, Coventry

Hyundai i30 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

204 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th January 2016
“Top job Ahmed, you never gave up, thus the Cars now working excellently.”

RORY, Coventry

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kidderminster

£45.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar X Type 2.0L 2002
Kidderminster
£49.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.4L 2004
Kidderminster
£46.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II 2.0L 2006
Kidderminster
£51.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i10 1.25L 2013
Kidderminster