Airbag inspection done differently in Birmingham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Birmingham

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Birmingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Birmingham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Birmingham


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd June 2018
“Theo was friendly and knowledgeable. He kept us updated about the repair, arrived promptly and carried out the work competently. I would definitely recommend his services.”

LINDA, Wolverhampton

SEAT Leon • Rear hatch/tailgate lock replacement


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Birmingham, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th January 2018
“Chris very nice guy made me feel at ease as first time with clickmexhanic,talked me through problem and fixed my car top bloke highly recommend him. ”

WAYNE, Coventry

Nissan Navara • Engine Warning Light Inspection


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Birmingham, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st January 2018
“Bana was very honest with his opinions which helped me made the right decision. He was professional and patient, I really appreciate his help! ”

CHRISANGEL, Coventry

Audi A4 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Birmingham, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th November 2015
“Did everything it said on the tin.”

LOUISE, Swadlincote

Peugeot 206 CC • Diagnostic Inspection


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st December 2016
“ Yes. I would use this service again, also I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone needing mobile diagnostic. Zak was prompt and knowledgable, nice guy. The other thing I would commend you on is price point. To my mind it's bang on any more I probably would have looked elsewhere.

Thankyou EEM “

READ MORE

TED, Nottingham

Mazda MX-5 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Birmingham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Wagon R+ 1.2L 2006
Birmingham
£47.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Scudo MultiJet 120 2.0L 2007
Birmingham
£51.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift 1.2L 2010 13
Birmingham
£47.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 CC 16V 1.6L 2002
Birmingham