Airbag inspection done differently in Birmingham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Birmingham

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Birmingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Birmingham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Birmingham


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd June 2018
“Theo was friendly and knowledgeable. He kept us updated about the repair, arrived promptly and carried out the work competently. I would definitely recommend his services.”

LINDA, Wolverhampton

SEAT Leon • Rear hatch/tailgate lock replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Birmingham, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2014
“Friendly mechanic, done a great job with what was set out, will use click mechanic again, though only gripe was being charged extra compared to quote which said it covered up to two hours.”

NEEL, Coventry

Audi TT • Front bumper replacement - complete


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Birmingham, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th December 2017
“Clickmechanic was booked at short notice but arrived on time the next day, carried out a pre-inspection purchase and reported back to me as promised so that I could make an informed decision to buy the car and have peace of mind. Thank you.“
READ MORE

JANE, BISHOPS ITCHINGTON, SOUTHAM

Audi TT • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Birmingham, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2017
“Very impressed, John is very knowledgeable and professional, high quality job. Highly recommended.”

DARREN, Belper

Peugeot 207 • Water pump replacement


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st December 2016
“ Yes. I would use this service again, also I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone needing mobile diagnostic. Zak was prompt and knowledgable, nice guy. The other thing I would commend you on is price point. To my mind it's bang on any more I probably would have looked elsewhere.

Thankyou EEM “

READ MORE

TED, Nottingham

Mazda MX-5 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Birmingham

£48.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Wagon R+ 1.2L 2006
Birmingham
£47.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Scudo MultiJet 120 2.0L 2007
Birmingham
£51.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift 1.2L 2010 13
Birmingham
£47.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 CC 16V 1.6L 2002
Birmingham