Autolink Service Centre , West Midlands | ClickMechanic

Wrench hand blue
Book Autolink Service Centre

(9 ratings)

  • 8 years professional experience

  • 26 completed bookings

  • Active since November 2017

Qualifications

  • Cvts
  • NVQ Level 3 Qualified
  • Other Accreditation

Autolink Service Centre , West Midlands | ClickMechanic

Autolink S
Autolink Service Centre operate a 4 ramp workshop and VOSA approved MOT test station for classes 4,5, and 7. We literally are your one stop shop for all repairs, Our team consists of 5 fully trained mechanics, so you will always be in safe hands. Whilst we operate full garage services we also offer free local collection/delivery services for our customers catering for all makes/models & repairs.
Marek
21st September 2018
BMW 5 Series Exhaust manifold replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Dont recommend to any one..kept the car for way too long...................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Every one keep away

Reply from Autolink Service Centre:

Customer requested an exhaust manifold change. The job was mis-quoted by Click Mechanic. The part cost £400+ from the dealer but we managed to source parts and complete a job that requires injection parts and part of the engine out to complete without any increases in labour. In future we will reject these jobs as customer believe they can be completed in 2 hours!

Brian
12th August 2018
Ford Focus Wing mirror replacement (electric) - driver side
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

I was more than pleased he was very friendly, yet professional and knowledgeable. The work was carried out to a high standard

David
18th July 2018
Nissan Juke Major Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

from what i can see the work is excellent
collecting and returning the car is greatly appreciated as i have limited mobility

Adam
1st July 2018
BMW 3 Series Major Service
MOT with collection & delivery
Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)
Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - rear (all)
Bulb replacement
TRACKING ALIGNMENT
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Jag and the team were great. Not long after collecting the car did I get the results of the MOT and work needed with a breakdown of costs. Even for a centre that don’t supply tyres..they sourced and fitted to complete the MOT work. Everything completed within the day and back to me when I needed it by.

Iain
4th June 2018
Peugeot 307 Mis-diagnosis cancellation fee
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Two mechanics turned up 45 mins late. The call out time was between 8 and 10 am. They had a bad attitude and the worst thing is that they misdiagnosed the problem. They actually lied about looking at the car. They didn't even open it or look at it and then charged me £40 for a call out fee. Shockingly bad service. I will never ever use this site again. My emails are just being ignored.

Reply from Autolink Service Centre:

Vehicle was booked in for a standard timing belt change. However on arrival we found the timing belt had actually jumped teeth and the engine was damaged, requiring massive repair or new engine. Obviously the job required re-quoting and we were unable to collect the car as the customer advised. Best Regards, Mike. Autolink Service Centre

Marco
30th May 2018
Citroen Xsara Picasso Full Service
MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Very good service. Fast and reliable. On time to pick up the car and explain to me all the jobs done

Herbert
30th April 2018
BMW X5 Brake pads replacement - front (all)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Excellent work,I am very happy wit( the work and it saved me a lot of money going to main dealer

Leslie
15th February 2018
Audi A6 Avant Drain & refill Automatic transmission fluid
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

The whole operation went smoothly and the work carried out was delivered professionally.
Will definitely use again.

John
22nd December 2017
Volkswagen Touareg Front wiper motor replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Yes ..was friendly & helpful and did a good job. Would use again.

Reply from Autolink Service Centre:

Thank you so much!