Airbag inspection done differently in Tipton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Tipton

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Tipton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Tipton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tipton


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Tipton, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th April 2016
“Kalim was very profssional when inspecting a car for purchase.
Photos and videos were sent through to my phone whilst he was viewing the car. As the car had no history it was important to have the car inspected.

With the report given - I went ahead and purchased the car.
Thank you for the great communication and advice provided.“

READ MORE

GRAHAM, Birmingham

BMW 5 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Tipton, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2018
“Theo was first class. So thorough. ”

RYAN, Coventry

Ford Focus • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd February 2015
“thank you a good job”

DEAN, Rugby

Ford C-MAX • Battery replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th November 2015
“Clickmechanic inspected a vehicle that I wanted to purchase. The mechanic was very friendly and knowledgeable and was willing to answer my endless questions over the phone after the inspection. I'd definitely recommend!.”

SAROBIDY, Leicester

Land Rover Freelander • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th October 2016
“Was happy with John service”

LISA, Tamworth

Toyota Avensis • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tipton

£51.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Impreza Turbo WRX 2.0L 2003
Tipton
£44.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.4L 2002
Tipton
£48.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dacia Duster dCi 1.5L 2015
Tipton
£46.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo JTDM 2 1.3L 2013
Tipton