Airbag inspection done differently in Halesowen

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Halesowen

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Halesowen

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Halesowen

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Halesowen


402 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Halesowen, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th July 2018
“I'm really happy that Kalim was appointed to take my car to be fixed. As soon as a booking was made Kalim contacted me to make arrangements to collect my car. He was very prompt, punctual and friendly. He gave me frequent updates that were very appreciated. Unfortunately my car needed additional repairs however Kalim was able to give me options and his own knowledgeable advice. As somebody that doesn't know much about cars I appreciated the fact that he offered to explain what he was doing and why to a family member. He has defiantly gone the extra mile which I am very thankful for. Thank you Kalim.“
READ MORE

ZOE, Telford

SEAT Ibiza • NO ADDITIONAL LABOUR TO BE CHARGED GOODWILL REF: KALIM


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Halesowen, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2018
“Theo was very helpful where other garages had failed and found what my problem was. Good bloke and honest too”

PETER, Tamworth

Volkswagen Golf • Cooling system pressure test


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd February 2016
“I had had trouble getting some of our local garages to come to the house and collect our car, so I rethought how I could get our car repaired.
gave them a call and organised it quickly, and within 24 hours the car was repaired and back on the road.

I was suitably pleased and will happily use this service again.
the mechanic Chris, was helpful and polite, and got on with the job, pleased with level of professionalism.“

READ MORE

MATTHEW, Coventry

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd December 2015
“Very friendly and professional. Kept myself updated about arrival time and impressed with outcome. He has saved me A LOT of money. Thank you Ahmed Bana ”

JASWINDER, CV6

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Check & adjust rear ride height


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th November 2016
“Professional, unfazed when the job changed considerable. Filled me with confidence that he could complete the task. ”

GARY, Loughborough

Audi A6 quattro • Alternator belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Halesowen

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2L 2006 10
Halesowen
£51.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit TDCi 2.2L 2006 09
Halesowen
£51.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT 2.0L 2012
Halesowen
£48.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 VTi 1.4L 2011
Halesowen