Airbag inspection done differently in Halesowen

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Halesowen

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Halesowen

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Halesowen

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Halesowen


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Halesowen, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd July 2015
“I was kept informed of all developments. The car was washed and cleaned.”

PAUL, Birmingham

Jaguar X-Type • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Halesowen, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2018
“Theo was very helpful where other garages had failed and found what my problem was. Good bloke and honest too”

PETER, Tamworth

Volkswagen Golf • Cooling system pressure test


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th November 2017
“Happy with all aspects, on time, fast, knowledgeable, friendly, and satisfactory final final result. What's not to like?”

DAVID, Stratford

Renault Kangoo II/Kangoo Be Bop • General Diagnostic


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st November 2015
“Great service - very happy and would use again”

GRAEME, Coventry

Seat Altea/Altea XL • Service - Major


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th January 2018
“Once again, John did a great job on my car. Very pleased with the work. John was friendly, and very knowledgable, and I would call again on John's skill and work ethic for any future work on my car. ”

JOSEPH, NEWTOWN LINFORD

Volkswagen Passat • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Halesowen

£44.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2L 2006 10
Halesowen
£51.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit TDCi 2.2L 2006 09
Halesowen
£51.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT 2.0L 2012
Halesowen
£48.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 VTi 1.4L 2011
Halesowen