Airbag inspection done differently in Stourbridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stourbridge

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stourbridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stourbridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stourbridge


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Stourbridge, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th October 2017
“Kalim was excellent , friendly ,good advice and trust worthy and provided excellent service with quality parts ...he fixed my original problem and on top noticed my front breaks needs changing and did all work in one day and picked car from work and returned it on same day. ..excellent service that my trusted mechanic failed and unable to provide !! Simply excellent and convenient and saved do much hassle and inconvenience if leaving car then have to pick it up again ..marvelous..pricing was slightly expensive but the part was genuine and with warranty and expensive itself so can't blame Kalim. I'll definitely use him again due to quality of service and parts and his skill and give you sense of experience and trustworthy “
READ MORE

AYAD, Birmingham

Peugeot 508 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Stourbridge, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th December 2017
“Theo, was professional, knowledgeable and helpful, recommended mechanic, thank you for am excellent service ”

JOE, Bromsgrove

Ford Mondeo • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd September 2014
“Good communication, arranged a time and date, arrived on time and finished on time. I am very satisfied with the work, highly recommended ”

STEVE, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Front brake disc (both) replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd August 2017
“Bana was very professional, quick and efficient. He knew what he was talking about and took the time to talk through what he was doing and explain during the inspection.”

AISHA, BITTESWELL

Ford Focus • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th November 2016
“John was great. Worked in the freezing cold! The gear change problem seems to be better but he said to run it for a few days to see how things go. ”

MALCOLM, Leicester

Peugeot 207 • Remove old gear box oil and refill with new synthetic oil

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stourbridge

£52.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris Valvematic 1.6L 2015
Stourbridge
£50.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TFSI 1.4L 2007 13
Stourbridge
£47.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TSI 1.2L 2010 13
Stourbridge
£51.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 1.6L 2003
Stourbridge