Airbag inspection done differently in Cannock

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cannock

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cannock

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cannock

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cannock


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Cannock, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd March 2015
“Very courteous with good communication. Would definitely use again”

KATE, Birmingham

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Engine Warning Light Inspection


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Cannock, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2017
“I choose the 2hr time slot for the mechanics arrival and then received updates from the Theo when he was due.

Theo was great. Did an excellent job on the car, very professional. I will be using these guys all the time.
Already recommended the mechanic to all my friends at work. I was showed the parts that were replaced and well informed on what was done.

No more worrying about whether my car is going to be ready and running everywhere to pick it up.

READ MORE

DAVID, West Midlands

Mazda 6 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Cannock, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th December 2018
“Yes John is an excellent Mechanic, very knowledgeable and friendly, however this has now found another issue from previous work that was carried out by another click mechanic”

ANDY, Leicester

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Suspect cam sensor faulty but also on past evidence on these codes on this vehicle it may be due to oil pump collapsing causing belt failure would advise further investigation before replacing cam sensor


927 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Cannock, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th March 2018
“Maz was punctual,friendly &had my work done in a quick professional manner...I'm more than happy with the whole idea of clickmechanic & would without doubt recomend thus service to everyone..”

KEITH, Warrington

Citroen Relay • Battery replacement


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th August 2014
“The service received from Chris and ClickMechanic was exemplary we will certainly use again. Many thanks Chris you were great”

GILLIAN, Warwick

Ford Ka • Service - Major

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cannock

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Grand C MAX SCTi EcoBoost 1.6L 2010 13
Cannock
£45.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 D5 2.4L 2013
Cannock
£48.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E280 CDI 3.0L 2005 10
Cannock
£49.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Boxer III HDi 2.2L 2008
Cannock