Airbag inspection done differently in Ludlow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ludlow

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ludlow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ludlow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ludlow


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Ludlow, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2016
“100/10 top bloke and would use again and recommend. Extremely happy customer ”

GRAEME, Birmingham

Ford Fiesta • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Ludlow, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th October 2017
“Theo was one of the best mechanic i have had the pleasure to know. More like him please”

ROBERT, West Midlands

Honda CR-V • Full Service


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Ludlow, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th January 2018
“Grant arrived on time, had the right part, completed the job quickly and was very friendly. Basically, perfect! Thank you!”

KATIE, Bristol

Toyota Corolla • Alternator belt replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2019
“Dwight provided a fantastic all round service. My car required a new clutch to be fitted in addition to some other minor jobs. Replacing a clutch is a major job which Dwight completed solely. Whilst replacing the clutch Dwight detected that a front spring was broken - this was previously missed by another garage! Dwight ensured that he quickly got the part and had it fitted within 24hours. Dwight was conscientious and punctual. He worked all day Sunday as well as returning Monday and Tuesday evening (after his day's work) which was not booked in originally, these evenings Dwight stayed until 9 pm to ensure he got the work done. Dwights attentiveness ensured that I was off the road for the minimal amount of time possible. Both mine and my partner's cars are due services within the next 3 months and we will definitely be requesting Dwight to do these! Fab service and a lovely man - would highly recommend!“
READ MORE

AMBER, ROSS-ON-WYE

Citroen C3 • Clutch replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2014
“Friendly mechanic, done a great job with what was set out, will use click mechanic again, though only gripe was being charged extra compared to quote which said it covered up to two hours.”

NEEL, Coventry

Audi TT • Front bumper replacement - complete

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ludlow

£48.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.25L 2008
Ludlow
£46.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI PD 1.9L 2001 04
Ludlow
£51.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E220 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2010
Ludlow
£50.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XK8 5.0L 2009 13
Ludlow