Airbag inspection done differently in Wrexham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wrexham

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wrexham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wrexham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wrexham


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Wrexham, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th September 2018
“Adam turned up when he said he would, even called 30 minutes before arrival to re-confirm. Discussed the problem in depth and showed his experience and knowledge. He was very courteous and carried out the works promptly and efficiently.
I am working on my daughters house 230 miles from home and Adam put me at ease when I was stressed out.“

READ MORE

ALLAN, Chester

Ford Transit • Starter motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Wrexham, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th October 2017
“Theo was one of the best mechanic i have had the pleasure to know. More like him please”

ROBERT, West Midlands

Honda CR-V • Full Service


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2016
“Pleased with the quality of the work, car now rides smoothly, the cost was also very competitive. He also advised me that if I had any issues to call him and he would pick the car up and sort it.”

NEIL, Wirral

Audi A4 Cabrio • Front suspension lower arm bushes (both) replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th January 2018
“First time I have used this service. I only booked it last night, inspection was carried out this morning and I received the report by 12pm along with a follow up call about the vehicle. Brilliant, really happy with Danny the mechanic, and the overall service.”

MARTIN, Rochdale

Honda Civic • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th August 2018
“Excellent service, very friendly really happy with the work on my car and how quickly it was carried out!”

CHARLOTTE, Manchester

Citroen C1 • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Wrexham

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wrexham

£45.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Galaxy TDI PD 1.9L 2003
Wrexham
£47.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S80 D5 2.4L 2005
Wrexham
£46.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 523i 2.5L 1997
Wrexham
£44.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 1.6L 2009
Wrexham