Airbag inspection done differently in Wales

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wales

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wales

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wales

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wales


167 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage in Wales, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th May 2019
“Adam, was extremely friendly and clearly a very skilled mechanic... The work was carried out to the highest of standards and he didn’t leave until he was totally satisfied that everything was in order. . Brilliant service.“
READ MORE

DEBORAH, Wilmslow

Nissan Juke • Timing belt/chain replacement


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Wales, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd October 2018
“Couldn't of asked for anything better. Confidently got on with the job and left me with a smooth running car!”

MATTHEW, Bristol

Volkswagen Jetta • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Wales, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2019
“Great job done on my car. Difficult to zero in on fault, but persistent investigation found it. The recommendation and advice was spot on.”

JONATHAN, Monmouth

Volvo XC70 • Diagnostic Inspection


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Wales, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2017
“Paul was excellent, car was as good as new ”

ARRAN, Birkenhead

Ford Fiesta • Door mirror replacement - one


2 Reviews

A1 Auto Repair Center LTD

Garage in Wales, 6 years of experience


15th July 2019
“I dropped my car off in the morning. I got a phone call in the afternoon for me to collect it. Happy.”

RUTH, Merseyside

SEAT Alhambra • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

29th June 2019
“The lads at A1 Auto Repair were brilliant. Collected the car from my home first thing in the morning, and had the issue fixed by mid afternoon when they dropped the car off. They even washed it and hoovered inside. It’s not been this clean for ages! Would definitely recommend them for your car troubles 👍“
READ MORE

DAVID, Liverpool

Ford Fiesta • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wales

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.6L 2005
Wales
£52.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo T Jet 1.4L 2008 13
Wales
£47.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 335i 3.0L 2006
Wales
£51.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H 1.4L 2007
Wales