Airbag inspection done differently in Wales

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wales

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wales

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wales

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wales


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage in Wales, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Brilliant service. Will definitely do it again. Very friendly, knowledgeable and full of advice.”

BENJAMIN, Telford

Volkswagen Tiguan • Front wiper motor replacement


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Wales, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th March 2018
“Omg

Brilliant Service, I would highly recommend
It will not submit until I write further words. this is a pain”

ANNYS, Pontypridd

Vauxhall Corsa • Full Service


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Wales, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Wales, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th October 2016
“I changed the date and a mechanic called Peter came out today. Very efficient and arrived on time. ”

SHIRLEY, Liverpool

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wdv3mg4b863uutf9k85y

3 Reviews

Verified

Chris Davies

Garage in Wales, 10 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Chris is a very worthy guy punctual in so far as he rang the day before to re confirm time of collection car for work be done. He collected car from my home then returned it all complete & with seat cover which not many mechanis do . I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHRIS TO ANY ONE . Thank you Chris & Will Keep your details for any further work I need doing.“
READ MORE

ROBERT, Newport

Fiat Punto • Clutch replacement

20th May 2019
“All was good. Will definitely use Carl again. He managed to come a day earlier than as he had a cancellation but he was late then on the day as he had been for a hair cut.”

JULIE, Maesteg

Toyota C-HR • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wales

£52.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.6L 2005
Wales
£52.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo T Jet 1.4L 2008 13
Wales
£47.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 335i 3.0L 2006
Wales
£51.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H 1.4L 2007
Wales