Airbag inspection done differently in West Wales and the Valleys

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in West Wales and the Valleys

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in West Wales and the Valleys

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in West Wales and the Valleys

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in West Wales and the Valleys


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2019
“Excellent work. Did a very good job. Was punctual and managed to fix in no time at all.”

CHRIS, Gloucester

Ford Focus • Fan belt replacement


Acl76tq3hydnfsven4ww

1 Reviews

Verified

DM Diagnostics & Repair Services

Mobile mechanic in West Wales and the Valleys, 15 years of experience


12th May 2019
“Very personable guy, carried out work efficiently. Would definately recommend.”

JENNIE, Swansea

Land Rover Freelander • Fuel pressure sensor replacement


Wqlwirxf37688ifnwo9f

4 Reviews

Verified

Instant Nt Ltd

Mobile mechanic in West Wales and the Valleys, 15 years of experience


5th May 2019
“Chris was very patient (I ask a lot of questions!)

He talked me through everything, I am very pleased with the work carried out. Thank you”

PAMELA, Bridgend

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Clutch slave cylinder replacement

8th October 2017
“Absolutely no complaints ”

ROY, Bristol

Volkswagen Beetle • Full Service


Acguwugqk6vpyozltkt3

4 Reviews

Verified

L.a.tautos

Garage in West Wales and the Valleys, 17 years of experience


30th April 2019
“Mechanic was very friendly & dealt with the issue very efficiently. I am delighted with the outcome.”

HELYN, Swansea

BMW Z4 • Diagnostic Inspection

22nd February 2019
“Brilliant mechanic job done very quickly with advisories as well. Picked up my car from work and dropped it back with me within 4 hours.

Highly recommended.”

DAFYDD, Swansea

BMW 1 Series • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage in West Wales and the Valleys, 10 years of experience


26th April 2019
“Great service provider , friendly guy and most helpful. Work carried out was thorough”

SARAH, Swansea

Fiat Punto • MOT with collection & delivery

2nd February 2018
“Alex, was excellent, my car will not go to a garage again, mot due soon,will be using click mechanic again. Very efficient mechanic, car now running very well, would recommend this service to anyone. Well done.”

ANNETTE, Cardiff

Rover 75 • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near West Wales and the Valleys

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around West Wales and the Valleys

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in West Wales and the Valleys

£48.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic 1.4L 2003
West Wales And The Valleys
£48.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V R32 3.2L 2007
West Wales And The Valleys
£52.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 2.0L 2004
West Wales And The Valleys
£45.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 Cabrio 3.0L 2004
West Wales And The Valleys