Airbag inspection done differently in Llantrisant

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Llantrisant

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Llantrisant

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Llantrisant

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Llantrisant


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Llantrisant, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th May 2019
“Grant arrived, cracked on and job was completed cheerfully and with no fuss. I was advised that anti- rattle spring was missing and to be cautious with the new brakes until they bed in. Hopefully Grant will be in touch shortly to do the spring for me. Great service and price. You can’t really go wrong 👍“
READ MORE

STEPHEN, Chepstow

BMW 3 Series • Brake shoes check & adjust - rear


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2019
“Excellent work. Did a very good job. Was punctual and managed to fix in no time at all.”

CHRIS, Gloucester

Ford Focus • Fan belt replacement


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

660 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th November 2016
“Russell was very friendly and courteous, he helped me when I needed to get another replacement part and went out of his way to come back to my house to confirm which part I had to order as the Fiat parts people weren't sure
I was very pleased with his work and would highly recommend anyone to use him.”

RICHARD, Swindon

Fiat Ducato • Fuel pipe replacement - return


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Llantrisant, 10 years of experience


23rd April 2018
“Brilliant! Excellent friendly service will definitely be using again!!!!! Arrived on time did worked hard in the rain and got the car going again :)”

ANDREW, PONTYCLUN

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Alternator replacement

22nd January 2019
“Very happy with the service provided,would recommend to anyone. A great service!”

CLIVE, Aberdare

Nissan Note • Diagnostic Inspection


Fo6e2s06v5wtkhfpbyot

2 Reviews

Verified

Grease Monkeys Cardiff

Garage serving Llantrisant, 9 years of experience


31st March 2019
“Sam, the manager and all the staff were great at GreaseMonkeys in Cardiff. The repairs, clutch change, new starter motor and additional work took longer than expected but I was kept informed at all times. Courteous staff and although, as I have stated, the job took longer than expected, rather that than a rushed job. Recommend the garage.“
READ MORE

ROYSTON, MR PONTYPRIDD

Toyota Avensis • Starter motor replacement

23rd December 2018
“They were really helpful when things didn’t quiet go plan , their team were great thou and everything was fixed and car was returned to my home”

BARRY, Aberdare

Volkswagen Scirocco • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Llantrisant

£51.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.4L 2008
Llantrisant
£47.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Llantrisant
£52.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan X Trail dCi 2.2L 2005
Llantrisant
£44.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.0L 2003 07
Llantrisant