Airbag inspection done differently in Llantrisant

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Llantrisant

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Llantrisant

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Llantrisant

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Llantrisant


283 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Llantrisant, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th February 2018
“grant has worked on 2cars I have and I've no problem with his work or attitude and he's always on time”

MIKE, Cardiff

Chrysler Sebring • Front brake pads (all) replacement


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“due to the age of my car a 2000 Skoda Fabia it was very hard to get the correct seat belt in this country and Skoda in this country were unable to say when they would get one however Dwight was going to Germany for his holiday and took the time to get the right seat belt within days of his return belt was fitted thank you and well done.”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Seat belt replacement - front


690 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th February 2019
“Work completed professionally within the time allowed. Friendly service up po service. Very happy. Thanks”

IAN, Swindon

Volkswagen Passat • Timing belt/chain replacement


203 Reviews

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Llantrisant, 10 years of experience


23rd April 2018
“Brilliant! Excellent friendly service will definitely be using again!!!!! Arrived on time did worked hard in the rain and got the car going again :)”

ANDREW, PONTYCLUN

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Alternator replacement

28th February 2018
“The service I had today was amazing. Alex arrived on time, communication for appointment was excellent. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. My car is now back on the road. Very happy customer”

AMANDA, Bristol

Volkswagen Golf • Diagnostic Inspection


2 Reviews

Grease Monkeys Cardiff

Garage serving Llantrisant, 9 years of experience


31st March 2019
“Sam, the manager and all the staff were great at GreaseMonkeys in Cardiff. The repairs, clutch change, new starter motor and additional work took longer than expected but I was kept informed at all times. Courteous staff and although, as I have stated, the job took longer than expected, rather that than a rushed job. Recommend the garage.“
READ MORE

ROYSTON, MR PONTYPRIDD

Toyota Avensis • Starter motor replacement

23rd December 2018
“They were really helpful when things didn’t quiet go plan , their team were great thou and everything was fixed and car was returned to my home”

BARRY, Aberdare

Volkswagen Scirocco • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Llantrisant

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.4L 2008
Llantrisant
£47.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Llantrisant
£52.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan X Trail dCi 2.2L 2005
Llantrisant
£44.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.0L 2003 07
Llantrisant