Airbag inspection done differently in Pontypridd

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Pontypridd

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Pontypridd

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Pontypridd

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Pontypridd


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Pontypridd, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Grant was great - really knew his stuff and answered all my questions. Even messaged the owner of the van for me to make sure he was there. Above and beyond.”

NED, Bristol

Volkswagen Transporter • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


687 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th July 2019
“Russell was extremely knowledgeable about the issue and repairs needed on my ABS sensor and was very communicative about all the process and steps needed to do the job. I am very thankful to him for going the extra mile for me.”

JULIE, Gloucester

Vauxhall Corsa • Replace drivers side rear pick up ring and hub assy


20 Reviews

Advance Auto Electrical

Mobile mechanic serving Pontypridd, 25 years of experience


12th May 2019
“Leigh was great, identified Mark's on belt tensioner pulley from previous job I didn't even notice,but the I don't know what I'm looking for. Explained what had happened to my belt and why in just under 6 months of being replaced. Would definitely use again.“
READ MORE

STEPHEN, PONTYRIDD

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th May 2019
“Thanks to Leigh.great job changing the oil .
Friendly and efficient.
Arrived on time .
No message.all tidy afterwards”

GERALD, Swindon

Kia Picanto • Engine oil & filter replacement


203 Reviews

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Pontypridd, 10 years of experience


25th April 2019
“Great service easy to use without taking time off work. Prompt and courteous service”

STEPHEN, Cardiff

Ford Fiesta • Full Service

14th April 2019
“He was friendly and helpful. He shared the knowledge. He knows what he is doing. He finished my job quickly. I Would definitely recommend him.”

SOMU, Yeovil

Audi A3 • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Pontypridd

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI PD 2.0L 2009
Pontypridd
£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 208 CDI 2.2L 1999 06
Pontypridd
£46.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis D 4D 2.2L 2005 09
Pontypridd
£47.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Relay/Jumper IV 2.2L 2014
Pontypridd