Airbag inspection done differently in Pontypridd

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Pontypridd

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Pontypridd

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Pontypridd

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Pontypridd


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Pontypridd, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2018
“Grant was very friendly, efficient, knowledgable, i really can't praise him enough, especially since his whole mornings work prior to us had cost him money cos he'd had a NO show with a c/c that didn't work.
well done Grant and driver.“

READ MORE

IAN, BA3 4EN

Lexus GS 300 • Starter motor replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th October 2018
“Perfect service!!! Dwight was polite And friendly.He put my car back on road !!! Many thanks .Im very happy .”

MARCIN, ROSS-ON-WYE

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th May 2016
“Fantastic service. Great communication. Would use again 😀”

LEE, Dursley

Honda Jazz • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

12th May 2019
“Leigh was great, identified Mark's on belt tensioner pulley from previous job I didn't even notice,but the I don't know what I'm looking for. Explained what had happened to my belt and why in just under 6 months of being replaced. Would definitely use again.“
READ MORE

STEPHEN, PONTYRIDD

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th May 2019
“Leigh was fab, thorough and honest report. Highly recommended. Very happy with the report.”

VICTORIA, Port Talbot

Kia Rio • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Pontypridd, 10 years of experience


25th April 2019
“Great service easy to use without taking time off work. Prompt and courteous service”

STEPHEN, Cardiff

Ford Fiesta • Full Service

21st February 2018
“Was early and did the work quickly, all seems fine. Couldve have done with knowing he was going to be early as it was my parents he was visiting and they are elderly and I was due there to meet him, so that is the only feedback.”

NEIL, Pontypridd

Honda Jazz • Battery replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Pontypridd

£50.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI PD 2.0L 2009
Pontypridd
£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 208 CDI 2.2L 1999 06
Pontypridd
£46.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis D 4D 2.2L 2005 09
Pontypridd
£47.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Relay/Jumper IV 2.2L 2014
Pontypridd