Airbag inspection done differently in Cwmbran

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cwmbran

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cwmbran

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cwmbran

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cwmbran


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Cwmbran, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th November 2018
“Very pleased with with the work carried out by grant, he also pointed out another problem that will need to be done tidy before the mot. And rectified the problem for now. Very nice chap. Will not hesitate on using his services again.”

SIMON, Blackwood

Audi A4 • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Cwmbran, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“due to the age of my car a 2000 Skoda Fabia it was very hard to get the correct seat belt in this country and Skoda in this country were unable to say when they would get one however Dwight was going to Germany for his holiday and took the time to get the right seat belt within days of his return belt was fitted thank you and well done.”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Seat belt replacement - front


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2017
“Russell was great, punctual, knowledgeable and friendly, and super quick without cutting corners. He was also able to show me which mounting needed replacing which is going to be very helpful, thankyou
I must also commend ClickMechanic themselves who really went the extra mile to help me out.
All in all I have to say that I will book them again, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.“

READ MORE

JOHN, Swindon

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Alternator belt replacement


M4iqudx53dnmo0ptcifl

28 Reviews

Verified

M.R Auto Services

Garage serving Cwmbran, 15 years of experience


1st May 2019
“Martin was really friendly and helpful! Even showed me my old timing belt and explained the wear on it. Work was done quickly at my place of work which saved myself a lot of hassle. Cannot thank him enough!.”

ELLIE, Cwmbran

Fiat Grande Punto • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

17th April 2019
“Martin was brilliantly. He knew what he was doing and kept me informed all through the repair.”

STUART, Weston Super Mare

Ford Fiesta • Brake master cylinder replacement


Wzhtsfwbmo8fphjg7jsp

26 Reviews

Verified

Euro Testing Centre Ltd

Garage serving Cwmbran, 5 years of experience


6th March 2019
“Euro testing centre Ltd, were fantastic, collected the car, done the work (car drives lovely again) then delivered back to me,Excellent communication, knew what was happening & when it would be finished. 5 stars.Thankyou.“
READ MORE

PAUL, Cwmbran

Ford Fiesta • Clutch replacement

28th February 2019
“I couldn't be happier with the work that Euro Testing Centre did on my car. They picked up my car early and did the work on time. To be fair, replacing a clutch on an 18 year old Freelander td4 is not exactly the easiest of jobs - Euro Testing did a really good job. .. it's like driving a new car again! What a difference compared to some of the local garages!“
READ MORE

JONATHAN, Caerphilly

Land Rover Freelander • Clutch slave cylinder replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cwmbran

£49.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ6 3.0L 2003 10
Cwmbran
£52.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C30 D2 1.6L 2010 13
Cwmbran
£49.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Splash 1.2L 2009
Cwmbran
£50.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.8L 2003
Cwmbran