Airbag inspection done differently in Portishead

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Portishead

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Portishead

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Portishead

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Portishead


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

267 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Portishead, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th June 2018
“Grant was very friendly and knowledgable and carried out his work with great enthusiasm!gra”

SARAH, Hereford

Hyundai Santa Fe • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

664 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th June 2017
“Russell was running late but kept me updated on his arrival time. When it turned out the car need a little more work than I anticipated he was very knowledgeable and honest. The work was carried out efficiently and really happy. Will definitely use again. “
READ MORE

SHARLENE, Andover

Ford Fiesta • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

637 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Portishead, 38 years of experience


26th April 2019
“James was on time, helpful, friendly and efficient. Offered advice regards other work identified and
I would definetely recommend his services.”

PAUL, Portishead

BMW Z4 • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)

7th November 2018
“James was great. Knowledgeable and punctual and managed to find out what is wrong with my car. Great job!”

ALEXANDRA-EVA, Fleet

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

101 Reviews

Verified

Ac Automotive

Garage serving Portishead, 10 years of experience


4th January 2018
“Andrew phoned me to let me know what time he would arrive and sure enough he arrived spot on time.
He was very friendly and knowledgable and carried out the work requested.”

CHRIS, Bristol

Renault Clio • Check & adjust Front wheel alignment (toe)

30th December 2017
“Andrew was terrific and very knowledgeable. He explain things very clear.
Will recommend anyone”

MOHAMMED, Swindon

Volkswagen Sharan • Fit new sensor and clear fault codes

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Portishead

£51.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia III TDI CR 1.6L 2015
Portishead
£51.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 1.6L 2007 10
Portishead
£45.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.25L 2007
Portishead
£48.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S80 Turbo 2.5L 2003 06
Portishead