Airbag inspection done differently in Keynsham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Keynsham

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Keynsham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Keynsham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Keynsham


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Keynsham, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2018
“I was pleased with the convenience of the service and MOT collection. It all took just 3 hours and I would definitely use Grant the mechanic again”

JAMES, PENALLT MONMOUTHSHIRE

Suzuki Wagon R • Full Service


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

634 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Keynsham, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th February 2015
“Great service - thanks”

REX, Dorchester

Volkswagen Fox • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

662 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th October 2015
“Clear and quick explanation and confirmation of fault. Very professional and courteous approach from both.”

DAVE, Royal Wootton Bassett

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Crankshaft position (engine speed) sensor replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2019
“Dwight provided a fantastic all round service. My car required a new clutch to be fitted in addition to some other minor jobs. Replacing a clutch is a major job which Dwight completed solely. Whilst replacing the clutch Dwight detected that a front spring was broken - this was previously missed by another garage! Dwight ensured that he quickly got the part and had it fitted within 24hours. Dwight was conscientious and punctual. He worked all day Sunday as well as returning Monday and Tuesday evening (after his day's work) which was not booked in originally, these evenings Dwight stayed until 9 pm to ensure he got the work done. Dwights attentiveness ensured that I was off the road for the minimal amount of time possible. Both mine and my partner's cars are due services within the next 3 months and we will definitely be requesting Dwight to do these! Fab service and a lovely man - would highly recommend!“
READ MORE

AMBER, ROSS-ON-WYE

Citroen C3 • Clutch replacement


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th May 2018
“Rental was polite and friendly. He explained what he was going to do...and was efficient in finding my address and car. Would recommend your service and no doubt use again.”

CHRISTIANNE, Andover

Volkswagen Beetle • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - front door

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Keynsham

£50.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso 16V 1.6L 2006
Keynsham
£44.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.6L 2013
Keynsham
£46.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H CDTi 1.3L 2007
Keynsham
£47.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B CDTi ecoFLEX 1.7L 2013
Keynsham