Airbag inspection done differently in Melksham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Melksham

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Melksham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Melksham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Melksham


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

664 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Melksham, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2017
“Russel was brilliant, recommend him and the Company if the other guys are similar to him.”

PAUL, Melksham

BMW 6 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

267 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Melksham, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st August 2017
“Grant very professional and courteous . !st glass job , Will use again

GERRY, BURNHAM ON SEA

Mini Mini • Full Service


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

637 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Melksham, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st December 2014
“Exceptional friendly service, very impressed.”

LEE, Christchurch

BMW 3 Series • Vacuum hose to manifold replacement


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd February 2018
“Renato contacted me earlier in the day saying he was free so I said to come on round. He had the job done in an hour plus change. Perfect job, car starts greats and sound a lot better. He was friendly, knowledgeable and done the job to perfect standards. No issues here at all. Will definitely use again.“
READ MORE

MICHAEL, Eastleigh

Ford Mondeo • Starter motor replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He arrived on time was polite and even went off and got correct part after being sent the wrong one”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Roof aerial/antenna replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Melksham

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Melksham

£46.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Jimny 1.3L 2003
Melksham
£51.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E220 CDI 2.1L 2006 10
Melksham
£47.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II 1.4L 2005 09
Melksham
£52.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.25L 2006
Melksham