Airbag inspection done differently in Swindon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Swindon

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Swindon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Swindon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Swindon


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Swindon, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th October 2017
“Grant and his colleague were extremely helpful. The garage I used for my service and mot had recommended action that was not required. Unfortunately this was a wasted trip but handled very professionally. They were both helpful in terms of providing information which will hopefully allow me to get an appropriate repair in due course, and follow up with the previous garage. I will definitely use the service again. Thank you. “
READ MORE

LAURA, Bridgwater

Seat Ibiza • Oil sump pan replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

634 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Swindon, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th March 2019
“James was extremely flexible with timings and getting the job done. He's fixed my problem and I'm 100% satisfied.”

ADAM, THAMES DITTON

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Fitting rear sensors.


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th January 2018
“He was fantastic. Kept me informed on everything he was doing and got my car back on the road which was obviously exactly what I needed. Very pleased with the service. ”

HELEN, Eastleigh

Peugeot 308 • Crankshaft position (engine speed) sensor replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd February 2018
“Jon wad excellent and I am very happy with the work they did. They provided amazing customer service and I would recommend Jon and his team to any one that needs a reliable mechanic.”

EDDIE, Reading

Renault Clio • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Swindon

£52.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i DSI 1.4L 2007
Swindon
£47.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 16V 1.2L 2004
Swindon
£49.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L 2012
Swindon
£49.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage CRDi 1.7L 2011
Swindon