Airbag inspection done differently in Yate

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Yate

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Yate

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Yate

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Yate


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Yate, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd January 2016
“Great service, professional, quick and very knowledgeable. Ended up costing less than originally quoted, really happy”

STEWART, Chippenham

BMW 3 Series • Rear driveshaft replacement - left


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Yate, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd April 2018
“Turned up within the allotted time, carried out the work as asked, suggested other things to keep an eye on, and a really nice guy too, pleasure to book again”

KEIRON, Pontypridd

Ford Kuga • Road spring replacement - rear


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Yate, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th November 2018
“James was very good and reported every single problem with the car. Saved my money otherwise I would have ended up buying a faulty car. Will use your service again.”

SOBHANA, Lancing

Volvo XC90 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“due to the age of my car a 2000 Skoda Fabia it was very hard to get the correct seat belt in this country and Skoda in this country were unable to say when they would get one however Dwight was going to Germany for his holiday and took the time to get the right seat belt within days of his return belt was fitted thank you and well done.”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Seat belt replacement - front


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd July 2018
“Renato was superb. phoned me when he was 5 mins away. did the job and went. Top notch service.”

DANIEL, Salisbury

BMW X5 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Yate

£52.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II TDI PD 2.0L 2004 10
Yate
£47.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.25L 2004
Yate
£45.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 eD4 2.2L 2011 13
Yate
£48.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd GDi 1.6L 2013
Yate