Airbag inspection done differently in Weston Super Mare

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Weston Super Mare

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Weston Super Mare

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Weston Super Mare

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Weston Super Mare


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Weston Super Mare, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2019
“Great mechanic, very friendly and happy to give advice. Happy with what he has done for me. Less than an hour all fixed.”

MARTYN, Chepstow

Audi A3 • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Weston Super Mare, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th April 2019
“James arrived on time. Very friendly and knowledgeable. The work carried out was professionally done. Very happy”

ANTHONY, Honiton

Peugeot Partner • Full Service


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Dwight was very polite and professional and explained every thing he was doing and got my car sorted and I would have no problem using your service again.
Regards
Tony Robinson”

TONY, Hereford

Honda Accord • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th June 2017
“Excellent work carried”

PAUL, Swindon

Renault Trafic II • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Tech T/A Advance Auto Electrical

Garage in Weston Super Mare, 25 years of experience


17th May 2019
“Leigh was very easy to talk to and gave lots of details not only about the cars but also about the garage I was looking to buy from which was very helpful.”

MARTHA, WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Vauxhall Insignia • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

5th May 2019
“Leigh was great, a friendly chap and keen on helping as much as possible. We were very happy with his service, by coming to our house to check and diagnose what was wrong with our car he helped us lot as we can now ask for quotes knowing what the car needs. Thank you!“
READ MORE

ELENA, Chepstow

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Weston Super Mare

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Weston Super Mare

£46.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 CC 2.0L 2009
Weston Super Mare
£45.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI CR 2.0L 2012
Weston Super Mare
£46.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Mokka ecoFLEX 1.6L 2012 15
Weston Super Mare
£47.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota RAV4 D 4D 2.0L 2013 14
Weston Super Mare