Airbag inspection done differently in Weston Super Mare

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Weston Super Mare

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Weston Super Mare

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Weston Super Mare

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Weston Super Mare


282 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Weston Super Mare, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th October 2017
“Grant was very communicative, made sure to ask if there was anything in particular I was worried about that I wanted him to check. His inspection was very thorough and I'd be happy to use his services again.”

KYLA, Cardiff

Citroen C3 III • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Weston Super Mare, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd January 2019
“Very happy with work completed - efficient and conscientious .
Friendly and gave good advice.”

SIMON, Cardiff

Mazda CX-7 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th June 2019
“Dwight was friendly and great at his job. Great job and really knows his stuff.”

LORRAINE, Gloucester

Peugeot 206 • Coolant temperature sensor replacement


688 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th June 2017
“Russell was very good - he got in touch before the job to clarify the work needed, and clearly explained the issues identified after the service. I was a bit apprehensive about using Click Mechanic but the booking process was straightforward and efficient and I'm happy with the work carried out.”

FELICITY, WHITCHURCH

Honda Civic • Full Service


21 Reviews

Advance Auto Electrical

Mobile mechanic in Weston Super Mare, 25 years of experience


17th July 2019
“Leigh was very knowledgable and kept me informed the whole time. Would recommend him and would do repeat business with him.”

GARETH, NORTH SOMERSET

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

17th May 2019
“Leigh was very easy to talk to and gave lots of details not only about the cars but also about the garage I was looking to buy from which was very helpful.”

MARTHA, WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Vauxhall Insignia • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Weston Super Mare

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Weston Super Mare

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Weston Super Mare

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 CC 2.0L 2009
Weston Super Mare
£45.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI CR 2.0L 2012
Weston Super Mare
£46.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Mokka ecoFLEX 1.6L 2012 15
Weston Super Mare
£47.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota RAV4 D 4D 2.0L 2013 14
Weston Super Mare