Airbag inspection done differently in Bridgend

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bridgend

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bridgend

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bridgend

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bridgend


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Bridgend, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th December 2017
“Grant run diagnostic on my car found EGR problem rebooked in to do the work on my Suzuki very happy with report thanks ”

ROB, Aberdare

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“due to the age of my car a 2000 Skoda Fabia it was very hard to get the correct seat belt in this country and Skoda in this country were unable to say when they would get one however Dwight was going to Germany for his holiday and took the time to get the right seat belt within days of his return belt was fitted thank you and well done.”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Seat belt replacement - front


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage in Bridgend, 10 years of experience


19th January 2019
“I am over the moon with my altenator replacement very quick and very cheap I will be using the same garage for all my repairs and maintenance in the future”

GARETH, Bridgend

Ford Kuga • Alternator replacement

15th February 2018
“Although I am happy with the service and the mechanic was a nice guy much bug bear is I was charged for 1.4 hours labour even though he was done and dusted within the hour and gone which is £30 -£40 in charges.”

JOHN, Cardiff

Land Rover 90 Defender • Major Service


Wqlwirxf37688ifnwo9f

4 Reviews

Verified

Instant Nt Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bridgend, 15 years of experience


5th May 2019
“Chris was very patient (I ask a lot of questions!)

He talked me through everything, I am very pleased with the work carried out. Thank you”

PAMELA, Bridgend

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Clutch slave cylinder replacement

8th October 2017
“Absolutely no complaints ”

ROY, Bristol

Volkswagen Beetle • Full Service


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Bridgend, 38 years of experience


10th January 2019
“I was reluctant to use this service but it was excellent.

Great price, professional friendly mechanic.

Highly recommend this service”

MARK, COYCHURCH

Ford Ka • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

30th June 2018
“James was very knowledgeable about cars in general and did and great job replacing my pads and disks. Thanks very much...”

GRANT, Bournemouth

Subaru Outback • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Bridgend

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bridgend

£50.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3/A3 Sportback TDI CR 2.0L 2014
Bridgend
£51.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 508 RXH 2.0L 2012 13
Bridgend
£44.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW Z4 2.2L 2003 06
Bridgend
£48.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320i 2.2L 2000 07
Bridgend