Airbag inspection done differently in Clevedon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Clevedon

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Clevedon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Clevedon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Clevedon


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

267 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Clevedon, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th May 2018
“Grant was an excellent communicator, had to organise my pre-purchase inspection with the seller and Grant was able to liaise with them directly. He fed back his thoughts about the car and asked if I had any questions while stood in front of it. Terrific service and put my mind at rest. Many thanks Grant.“
READ MORE

SIMON, Newport

Volkswagen Polo • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“due to the age of my car a 2000 Skoda Fabia it was very hard to get the correct seat belt in this country and Skoda in this country were unable to say when they would get one however Dwight was going to Germany for his holiday and took the time to get the right seat belt within days of his return belt was fitted thank you and well done.”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Seat belt replacement - front


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

664 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2018
“Russell was friendly and knew what he was doing. They carried out the replacement of 4 brake pads on my driveway quickly and efficiently. First time using CM, very impressed with the service overall.”

PAUL, Reading

Mazda Mazda6 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

199 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Clevedon, 10 years of experience


31st October 2018
“Great chap was very thorough and called me with the small issues he found. Excellent”

DAVID, Clevedon

Saab 9-3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

22nd September 2018
“Eastlake was an honest operator having called him back out for a Oil Indicator Level issue (digital). No quibbles, came back as asked and finished the job.”

MOHAMMED, Bristol

Vauxhall Zafira Tourer • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Wrench hand blue

195 Reviews

Verified

Dwmechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Clevedon, 21 years of experience


23rd July 2017
“Friendly, Very good job. ”

KATIE, Clevedon

Fiat Qubo • Clutch replacement

21st May 2016
“Great service, quick work, polite. Arrived late”

RICHARD, Bristol

Volkswagen Passat • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Clevedon

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Clevedon

£47.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A 1.6L 2004
Clevedon
£45.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Sport TDV6 3.0L 2010
Clevedon
£50.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.5L 2002
Clevedon
£47.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Yeti TSI 1.2L 2012
Clevedon