Airbag inspection done differently in Blackwood

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Blackwood

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Blackwood

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Blackwood

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Blackwood


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Blackwood, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th May 2018
“Very happy Grant found the problem very quickly and I am now able to sort it”

SAMANTHA, Cardiff

Peugeot 208 • Diagnostic Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th August 2018
“dwight was polite, explained problem to me and thorough with checking for problem”

GEORGINA, ROSS-ON-WYE

Honda CR-V • Diagnostic Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

660 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th January 2016
“Wonderful service!! Lovely blokes and fixed the car quickly and price was great.
Would highly recommend !!!”

TANYA, Calne

Ford Galaxy • Lock Barrel Inspection


Zym5diqhhlowpso7s76w

279 Reviews

Verified

Matts Mobile Mechanics

Garage serving Blackwood, 18 years of experience


5th July 2017
“mathew was punctual and did the job professionally and quickly no messing”

IAN, Blackwood

Honda Civic • Rear brake disc (both) replacement

23rd August 2016
“That was my first time buying a car and feel so confident on my purchase. I felt I know now where are the problems, if any, and that it's safe to drive with my family.”

ANASTASIOS, London

Mini Mini • Pre-purchase Inspection


Kadd1ylvnekfgykllldj

27 Reviews

Verified

Revolution Motors Ltd

Garage serving Blackwood, 20 years of experience


23rd October 2017
“Great customer service ”

DARREN, Blackwood

Ford Fiesta • MOT with collection & delivery

24th September 2017
“Friendly efficient service - thanks.”

NICK, Newport

BMW 5 Series • Rear central locking solenoid/actuator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Blackwood

£48.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI PD 2.0L 2006 08
Blackwood
£44.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Pixo 1.0L 2009
Blackwood
£45.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Ka 1.3L 1996 09
Blackwood
£48.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 III VTi 1.6L 2012
Blackwood