Airbag inspection done differently in Blackwood

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Blackwood

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Blackwood

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Blackwood

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Blackwood


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Blackwood, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th January 2019
“Grant informed me one hour before arriving, and completed the job nicely.”

JUN, Bristol

BMW 5 Series • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Dwight was very polite and professional and explained every thing he was doing and got my car sorted and I would have no problem using your service again.
Regards
Tony Robinson”

TONY, Hereford

Honda Accord • Engine Warning Light Inspection


687 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th May 2016
“Very punctual. Quick on his report ”

ALEXANDROS, Swindon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection


279 Reviews

Matts Mobile Mechanics

Garage serving Blackwood, 18 years of experience


5th July 2017
“mathew was punctual and did the job professionally and quickly no messing”

IAN, Blackwood

Honda Civic • Rear brake disc (both) replacement

23rd August 2016
“That was my first time buying a car and feel so confident on my purchase. I felt I know now where are the problems, if any, and that it's safe to drive with my family.”

ANASTASIOS, London

Mini Mini • Pre-purchase Inspection


27 Reviews

Revolution Motors Ltd

Garage serving Blackwood, 20 years of experience


23rd October 2017
“Great customer service ”

DARREN, Blackwood

Ford Fiesta • MOT with collection & delivery

24th September 2017
“Friendly efficient service - thanks.”

NICK, Newport

BMW 5 Series • Rear central locking solenoid/actuator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Blackwood

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI PD 2.0L 2006 08
Blackwood
£44.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Pixo 1.0L 2009
Blackwood
£45.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Ka 1.3L 1996 09
Blackwood
£48.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 III VTi 1.6L 2012
Blackwood