Airbag inspection done differently in Ebbw Vale

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ebbw Vale

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ebbw Vale

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ebbw Vale

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ebbw Vale


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Ebbw Vale, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th September 2017
“Grant was great - punctual and happy to spend time discussing after the inspection. Thoroughly recommended.”

JAMES, EVANSTOWN

Volkswagen Transporter T5 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Ebbw Vale, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th March 2018
“Russell is always on time and professional. He replaced my wife's Golf's brake pads in a jiffy. He is giving my BMW a full service in a couple of months time too.”

CHRISTOPHER, MARLBOROUGH

Volkswagen Golf • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Ebbw Vale, 10 years of experience


4th April 2018
“The mechanic arrived early diagnosed the fault very quickly. Car up and running in no time. Thanks. Very efficient. Would highly recommend click mechanics in the future.”

HEATHER, Ebbw Vale

Skoda Yeti • Diagnostic Inspection

21st May 2018
“Excellent & prompt service. However, more work needs to be done & I still haven’t heard when my car will be recovered for further investigation.”

CAROLYN, Cardiff

Mitsubishi Colt • Battery replacement


Kadd1ylvnekfgykllldj

27 Reviews

Verified

Revolution Motors Ltd

Garage serving Ebbw Vale, 20 years of experience


4th February 2018
“Sherman was terrific the work carried was superb”

HARRIET, Ebbw Vale

Volkswagen Golf • Full Service

30th June 2018
“Job done excellent and to my satisfaction but I didn't meet the mechanic, driver was helpful and courteous”

PETER, Pontypridd

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Ebbw Vale

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ebbw Vale

£44.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Altea/Altea XL TDI PD 2.0L 2006
Ebbw Vale
£48.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i20 1.25L 2012 13
Ebbw Vale
£52.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SL Class SL500 5.0L 2002 07
Ebbw Vale
£45.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 VTi 1.4L 2009
Ebbw Vale