Airbag inspection done differently in Rhondda

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Rhondda

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Rhondda

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Rhondda

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Rhondda


282 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Rhondda, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th February 2019
“Grant was good and communicated well through an odd situation. ClickMechanic obviously a new concept to most people, and so when Grant went to inspect the car the guy thought he was getting scammed as no van markings or proof of id provided, also proof of mechanics insurance for road test seems like a good idea to avoid these situations in the future as well as more people becoming aware of the service.

All in all though Grant did a great job and actually upgraded my inspection in good will, so top marks.“

READ MORE

JON, Hereford

Renault Megane • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2019
“Excellent work. Did a very good job. Was punctual and managed to fix in no time at all.”

CHRIS, Gloucester

Ford Focus • Fan belt replacement


688 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2016
“Russell was here early, carried out the works quickly and efficiently. Superb friendly service”

DEBBIE, Wiltshire

Ford Focus • Clutch master cylinder replacement


203 Reviews

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Rhondda, 10 years of experience


19th February 2018
“Extremely happy with the work carried out. I only needed a diagnostic check as I was not happy to drive my car to the garage. The mechanic was friendly, prompt, knowledgeable and carried out the work quickly. Allowing me to get to work on time for my shift.“
READ MORE

ANDREW, PENTRE

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection

11th December 2018
“Alex was great. Punctual and clear and concise report and relaying of findings.”

HARRY, Taunton

Toyota RAV4 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


51 Reviews

L&jautoz Ltd

Garage serving Rhondda, 9 years of experience


2nd January 2017
“Josh was great, picked the car up no problem at all, was a slight problem with incorrect parts and quote but was rectified straight away with no issues, josh was very professional with the task in hand and also put a vehicle inspection in with the service, I would highly recommend josh for future jobs,
.”

GREG, FERNDALE

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-B • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

7th December 2016
“Josh was great.
Communicated the job well and spoke through what was happening. ”

STEPHEN, Maesteg

Hyundai ix35 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Rhondda

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Rhondda

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touareg TDI PD 4.9L 2004
Rhondda
£46.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Grand Voyager 3.3L 2001 08
Rhondda
£45.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra G 1.8L 2003
Rhondda
£44.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI CR FR 2.0L 2009 13
Rhondda