Airbag inspection done differently in Llanelli

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Llanelli

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Llanelli

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Llanelli

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Llanelli


282 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Newport, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th October 2017
“Grant was friendly, informative and very helpful in all aspects. He spoke to me about the problem and solution in a way which was understandable and put me at ease.”

AJEET, Bristol

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Replace starter motor


51 Reviews

L&jautoz Ltd

Garage serving Llanelli, 9 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Josh was great, he arrived on time, did the job quickly to a high standard. He was really impressed, thanks.”

ROB, Llanelli

Volvo S80 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

23rd May 2017
“1st class service did everything they said and more ”

CLIFFORD, SWANSEA(GB-SWA)

Volvo S40 • Full Service


203 Reviews

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Llanelli, 10 years of experience


4th December 2018
“Eastlake were excellent. They called us as soon as there was any problems and we got.the.car back same.day.
We will be using these guys as our go to mechanics from now on.”

MARK, Llanelli

Skoda Fabia • Clutch replacement

4th April 2019
“He was brilliant, very quick and helpful. Explained I only need pads and not discs and refunded me there and then. Would definitely recommend.”

DAVID, Cardiff

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


2 Reviews

Ap Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Llanelli, 16 years of experience


12th October 2018
“Andy was brilliant was very punctual both picking up and dropping back the vehicle.”

MANDEEP, Swansea

Toyota Yaris • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

14th July 2019
“Andrew did an excellent job on my vehicle and was very punctual. Will use again in future.”

MATTHEW, ADDRESS LINE 4...

Peugeot RCZ • Timing belt/chain replacement


3 Reviews

Drinkwater Tech Limited

Garage serving Llanelli, 7 years of experience


7th September 2017
“Steve was helpful and informative. Suggested a solution to my problem which means that my battery needs to be charged or possibly replaced. Will know more tomorrow.”

CHARLES, Swansea

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

23rd August 2017
“Steve was great in diagnosing auto problems and good communication a ”

NIKI, Swansea

Peugeot 307 CC • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Llanelli

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia 12V 1.2L 2004
Llanelli
£46.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V60 D2 1.6L 2012
Llanelli
£47.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo JTDM 2 1.3L 2013
Llanelli
£46.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford S MAX TDCi 2.0L 2010 13
Llanelli