Airbag inspection done differently in Carmarthen

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Carmarthen

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Carmarthen

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Carmarthen

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Carmarthen


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Newport, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th July 2017
“Very helpful! Explained everything wrong with the car in detail. Will definitely use this service again”

NICK, MONMOUTHSHIRE

Mazda MX-5 • Car Is Smoking Inspection


Xmkp18q9tce0dddknuxt

2 Reviews

Verified

A.l Auto Services

Garage serving Carmarthen, 20 years of experience


8th June 2018
“Very happy with the service turned up on the time specified and knew what he was doing! Good job!”

PAUL, Carmarthen

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

9th June 2017
“Alex was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable, was able to find the problem quickly and explained exactly what needed to be done to resolve. He was very friendly and personable and I would recommend him to anyone. I have a Land rover which need are famous for taxing even the greatest Mechanics. Alex had a very indepth knowledge of these cars and gave me some tips on resolving some common faults whilst he was with me. Top work Alex “
READ MORE

STUART, Gravesend

Land Rover Discovery II • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


I0coyjrqdsrsrf7aufa8

51 Reviews

Verified

L&jautoz Ltd

Garage serving Carmarthen, 9 years of experience


27th September 2016
“Josh was very helpful, kept me up to date via text. Texted when report was ready to view. ”

LIZ, Carmarthen

Volkswagen Transporter T4 • Pre-purchase Inspection

15th June 2018
“Josh was excellent - on time, efficient, trustworthy, a job well done. I would use again without any worries.”

MARK, Swansea

Kia Rio • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Carmarthen, 10 years of experience


25th March 2019
“Very friendly would use again. He knew what he was doing and he was very fast fitting the parts. Car is working fine”

PAUL, FERRYSIDE

Ford Focus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

19th February 2019
“car collected on time, and delivered surprisingly promptly, very good service, work not evaluated yet but expect good results.”

HENRY, CARDIFF ROAD

Volkswagen Tiguan • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Acguwugqk6vpyozltkt3

4 Reviews

Verified

L.a.tautos

Garage serving Carmarthen, 17 years of experience


30th April 2019
“Mechanic was very friendly & dealt with the issue very efficiently. I am delighted with the outcome.”

HELYN, Swansea

BMW Z4 • Diagnostic Inspection

18th March 2019
“Very good service. I paid for the premium and I had the full break down of all car parts. I would definitely used again. Thanks paulo”

PAULO, Swansea

BMW 6 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Carmarthen

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Carmarthen

£47.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift DDiS 1.3L 2008
Carmarthen
£45.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V i CTDi 2.2L 2009
Carmarthen
£47.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 508 GT HDi 2.2L 2011 13
Carmarthen
£44.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC90 D5 2.4L 2007
Carmarthen