Airbag inspection done differently in Carmarthen

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Carmarthen

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Carmarthen

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Carmarthen

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Carmarthen


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Newport, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th August 2017
“Gary was great, called well in advance to have a quick chat about the issue. Came and collected the car and kept me updated on progress throughout! A* service ”

DANIEL, GWENT

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • Clutch replacement


2 Reviews

A.l Auto Services

Garage serving Carmarthen, 20 years of experience


8th June 2018
“Very happy with the service turned up on the time specified and knew what he was doing! Good job!”

PAUL, Carmarthen

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

9th June 2017
“Alex was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable, was able to find the problem quickly and explained exactly what needed to be done to resolve. He was very friendly and personable and I would recommend him to anyone. I have a Land rover which need are famous for taxing even the greatest Mechanics. Alex had a very indepth knowledge of these cars and gave me some tips on resolving some common faults whilst he was with me. Top work Alex “
READ MORE

STUART, Gravesend

Land Rover Discovery II • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


51 Reviews

L&jautoz Ltd

Garage serving Carmarthen, 9 years of experience


27th September 2016
“Josh was very helpful, kept me up to date via text. Texted when report was ready to view. ”

LIZ, Carmarthen

Volkswagen Transporter T4 • Pre-purchase Inspection

15th June 2018
“Josh was excellent - on time, efficient, trustworthy, a job well done. I would use again without any worries.”

MARK, Swansea

Kia Rio • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


203 Reviews

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Carmarthen, 10 years of experience


25th March 2019
“Very friendly would use again. He knew what he was doing and he was very fast fitting the parts. Car is working fine”

PAUL, FERRYSIDE

Ford Focus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

28th July 2018
“I am so pleased with this guy, very professional, knowledgeable, honest , gave good advice to me, very friendly I will be recommending your company to everyone that I know, I can't thank you enough. Mrs Taylor.”

NANETTE, Blackwood

Suzuki Jimny • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


9 Reviews

West Wales Auto Services

Mobile mechanic serving Carmarthen, 20 years of experience


6th June 2019
“Simon and Steph were brilliant. Great service, and great communication. Would use again.”

CALUM, AMMANFORD

Volkswagen Polo • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th June 2019
“Simon was great. Very prompt, courteous and very thorough. Really pleased I used 'click mechanic for my service.
Will definitely recommend.”

ANGELA, Haverfordwest

Ford Ka • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Carmarthen

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Carmarthen

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift DDiS 1.3L 2008
Carmarthen
£45.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V i CTDi 2.2L 2009
Carmarthen
£47.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 508 GT HDi 2.2L 2011 13
Carmarthen
£44.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC90 D5 2.4L 2007
Carmarthen