Airbag inspection done differently in Milford Haven

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Milford Haven


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

199 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Milford Haven, 10 years of experience


21st December 2017
“Alex was polite,friendly and i am happy with the diagnostics carried out”

LAURENCE, SAUNDERSFOOT

Nissan Serena • Diagnostic Inspection

25th May 2018
“Alex was competent and friendly. The repair was carried out quickly and at a reasonable price.”

ALUN, Cardiff

Volvo V50 • Diagnostic Inspection


I0coyjrqdsrsrf7aufa8

51 Reviews

Verified

L&jautoz Ltd

Garage in Swansea, 9 years of experience


6th September 2017
“Josh the Mechanic Phoned Me On Monday And We Both Agreed That Due To The High Chance Of Damage To The Engine Caused By The Cam Belt Snapping, That The Job Would Be Too Risky And Costworthy To Undertake
I Have Since Decided To Scrap The Car As It Only Cost Us £250 Second Hand“

READ MORE

COLIN, PEMBROKESHIRE

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Timing belt/chain replacement

16th August 2017
“Josh was excellent cant fault him,fitted new discs and pads to my iveco daily van with no problems👍”

GERAINT, LLANDOVERY

Iveco Daily • Front brake disc (both) replacement


Xmkp18q9tce0dddknuxt

2 Reviews

Verified

A.l Auto Services

Garage in Wales, 20 years of experience


8th June 2018
“Very happy with the service turned up on the time specified and knew what he was doing! Good job!”

PAUL, Carmarthen

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

9th June 2017
“Alex was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable, was able to find the problem quickly and explained exactly what needed to be done to resolve. He was very friendly and personable and I would recommend him to anyone. I have a Land rover which need are famous for taxing even the greatest Mechanics. Alex had a very indepth knowledge of these cars and gave me some tips on resolving some common faults whilst he was with me. Top work Alex “
READ MORE

STUART, Gravesend

Land Rover Discovery II • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Acl76tq3hydnfsven4ww

1 Reviews

Verified

DM Diagnostics & Repair Services

Mobile mechanic in Llanelli, 15 years of experience


12th May 2019
“Very personable guy, carried out work efficiently. Would definately recommend.”

JENNIE, Swansea

Land Rover Freelander • Fuel pressure sensor replacement


Wrench hand blue

1 Reviews

Verified

John Kerr

Garage in Carmarthen, 20 years of experience


19th September 2018
“John was excellent . a really nice guy . I'm very happy with click mechanic and will definitely use them again.”

LEE, LLANWRDA

Fiat Grande Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Milford Haven

£46.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift 4WD VVT 1.2L 2010 13
Milford Haven
£49.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2009
Milford Haven
£44.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo GT JTDM 16V 1.9L 2006
Milford Haven
£49.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion TDCi 1.4L 2007
Milford Haven