Airbag inspection done differently in Caerphilly

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Caerphilly

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Caerphilly

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Caerphilly

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Caerphilly


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Caerphilly, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th October 2017
“Grant was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly - thank you”

JEREMY, WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Ford Mondeo • Replace battery and reset diagnostic faults


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2019
“Excellent work. Did a very good job. Was punctual and managed to fix in no time at all.”

CHRIS, Gloucester

Ford Focus • Fan belt replacement


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

663 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th February 2017
“Both Russell and his friend were efficient and friendly. Got on with the job straight away and worked quickly. Very pleased.”

ROS, CHIEVELEY

Ford Ka • Rear brakes shoes (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

7 Reviews

Verified

Asw Motors Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Caerphilly, 10 years of experience


23rd March 2019
“No work done on car engine had blown but he new on first turn of key and was very helpful would definitely call again”

GARETH, CAERPHILLY

Peugeot 207 • Glow plugs replacement (all)

19th October 2017
“Aaron was really good. Very polite and efficient. ”

CERIAN, TRELEWIS

BMW 1 Series • General Diagnostic


Wzhtsfwbmo8fphjg7jsp

26 Reviews

Verified

Euro Testing Centre Ltd

Garage serving Caerphilly, 5 years of experience


1st October 2018
“I was kept updated all the way through the job from picking up my car right through to collection. Very fast service when I needed it to be and at a very good price. Excellent all round service.”

STEVE, Caerphilly

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Water pump replacement

31st December 2018
“Wow! I cannot believe it. Euro Testing Centre Ltd have done a magical transformation of my car. I bought this Car 3 years ago (Had only one owner and had done just around 30K miles) and it underwent 3 full services after that, but never did it run so smooth like it is running now. Driving is an absolute pleasure. Braking, Acceleration, turning etc is very smooth and top class. Its as if I have bought a brand new car. :-)
Also, Guys at Euro Testing Centre Ltd are very polite, courteous and friendly. They kept me updated via phone call. Picked up my car on time and also dropped it on time.
Euro Testing Centre Ltd is Fabulous. 10 out of 10. Awesome.“

READ MORE

RIZWAN, Cardiff

Renault Megane • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Caerphilly

£47.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2001
Caerphilly
£44.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC City Coupe/Cabrio 0.7L 2004
Caerphilly
£50.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2013
Caerphilly
£48.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 3008 HDi 1.6L 2014
Caerphilly