One Stop Autos , East Wales | ClickMechanic

Book Khalid

(5 ratings)

  • 10 years professional experience

  • 19 completed bookings

  • Active since June 2020

Qualifications

  • NVQ Level 3 Qualified
  • IMI Member

One Stop Autos , East Wales | ClickMechanic

Khalid F
We have been established for over 10 years and we thrive ourselves off good customer service and honesty. All our technicians are fully qualified and insured to carry out repairs on most makes and models.
We Specialise in German motors but work on most makes and models.
Ian
12th December 2022
Mercedes-Benz E-Class Brake pads replacement - rear (all)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Although the work was carried out correctly and on time, I do wonder why mechanics have to alter every setting in the car, the seat, the radio, the wing mirrors when all they are attending to is the rear brake pads!

Reply from Khalid:

Thank you for giving is a 5* review.

And sorry the driver altered the seat setting because he had to drive the vehicle back to the workshop. 🤷‍♂️

Gareth
9th December 2022
Ford Fiesta Clutch slave cylinder replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Khaled was a credit to his profession. Went the extra mile for me, completing a tricky job in a very short period of time

Ashley
21st October 2022
SEAT Alhambra Clutch replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Khalid was great, superb comms, friendly and punctual service, would definitely recommend him and use him again! Great service all round!!

Iryna
17th October 2022
Citroen C3 Picasso Car Won't Start Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Horrible servis
I booked 10 to 12 but mechanik arrived 2.15
He did nothing and I have been charged £90 online.
My car is not working at all.He said battery is dead and run away.
Asked him to buy new battery and change today but he was to busy to complete the job.
He said is coming tomorrow but do not know the time.
He spend 15 min trying figure out the problem.
I call him later and cancel next day visit.
Car still not moving .Why I paid £90 ?
No more this guy around.
His name is Khalid.

Reply from Khalid:

Good evening,
Just to be clear I did call to let you know that I was going to be late due to a prior breakdown, sometimes due to the work involved in the vehicle we cannot always be on time but we always keep our customers informed.

I excepted a job only to diagnose your vehicle not to repair. I came diagnosed and promised I would come back with a battery but unfortunately you have no patience.

Sorry I couldn't not reach your demands due to work load and booking priority.

You are more than welcome to open a case in the resolution centre.

Craig
14th June 2022
Mercedes-Benz A-Class Diagnostic Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Khalid was brilliant. Kept in contact with me, arrived quickly and resolved the problem quickly. Great knowledge!