Airbag inspection done differently in Barry

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Barry

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Barry

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Barry

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Barry


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Barry, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2018
“Grant turned up on time and fitted a new starter motor in about half an hour. Showed me the one he had taken off and the new one he had put on. Really nice, modest bloke who I wouldn't hesitate to use again. Good communicator who was at pains to stress that should I have any problems with the fix I shouldn't hesitate to get back in touch with him. A credit to his profession.“
READ MORE

KEVIN, Swindon

Kia Rio • Starter motor replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“due to the age of my car a 2000 Skoda Fabia it was very hard to get the correct seat belt in this country and Skoda in this country were unable to say when they would get one however Dwight was going to Germany for his holiday and took the time to get the right seat belt within days of his return belt was fitted thank you and well done.”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Seat belt replacement - front


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

663 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Russell was on time. Work carried out quickly and exactly as required. great service. Recommended.”

RICHARD, MALMESBURY

MINI Mini Clubman • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

199 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Barry, 10 years of experience


3rd November 2018
“Sorry but I have filled in But had a chat to John but didnt get the quote which I would like doing”

MICHAEL, Barry

Hyundai Tucson • Timing belt/chain replacement

19th December 2017
“I could not fault the service I received from my mechanic. He arrived in good time, was polite and efficient and he got my car back on the road. Fantastic!”

RONA, Carmarthen

Mazda Mazda2 • Front road spring (both) replacement


Uoinci0ooqpgovw2c23e

2 Reviews

Verified

Penarth Tyres

Garage serving Barry, 5 years of experience


24th October 2018
“Excellent service will definately use again . Communication and service provided was second to none .”

PHIL, Barry

Mazda Mazda3 • Full Service

27th November 2018
“I was really pleased with the service I received from Penarth Tyres . It was so easy from start to finish . Totally hassle free . Thanks”

SHELAGH, Penarth

Citroen C1 • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Barry

£48.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato 2.8L 1998 02
Barry
£50.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 1.4L 1998
Barry
£49.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI Cabrio TSI 1.4L 2013
Barry
£49.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D CDTi 1.7L 2007 13
Barry