Airbag inspection done differently in Merthyr Tydfil

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Merthyr Tydfil

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Merthyr Tydfil

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Merthyr Tydfil

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Merthyr Tydfil


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Merthyr Tydfil, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2017
“OK, but I was hoping for a bit causal analysis and estimated cost for remedial works.”

MARC, Cardiff

Mini Clubman • Pre-purchase Inspection


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


687 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd May 2019
“I have not written a review on anything before but Russell and his colleague were so efficient that I have decided to write one.
They kept me up to date on attendance (slightly delayed as a part had not turned up on time) and when on site, replaced the ball joint I had tried to remove unsuccessfully and fitted the new one even though my attempt had made the job more difficult by me displacing the suspension wish bone.
They were friendly and communicated clearly the procedures needed“
READ MORE

PETER, FARINGDON

Volvo XC90 • Lower ball joint replacement - front (driver side)


697 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Merthyr Tydfil, 38 years of experience


5th May 2019
“I was very happy with the service I got , very honest , friendly, and gave me good advice about my car ,all round very happy”

KASHERA, Merthyr Tydfil

Ford Mondeo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

21st June 2019
“Excellent service well done james work fantastic arrived with a smile service is amazing”

DAVID, Christchurch

Honda Civic • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


203 Reviews

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Merthyr Tydfil, 10 years of experience


26th January 2019
“They were fantastic mechanics and they obviously knew what they were doing. Really pleased with the service and contact you again”

RAYMOND, Merthyr Tydfil

Nissan Note • Heater blower motor replacement

27th February 2018
“Our mechanic was extremely professional and reassured us that he would get our problem sorted. This was a first class service and we will definitely use them again.”

MARK, Aberdare

Audi A4 • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Merthyr Tydfil

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Merthyr Tydfil

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Note dCi 1.5L 2010
Merthyr Tydfil
£46.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V FSI 1.6L 2005 07
Merthyr Tydfil
£52.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI CR/BlueMotion/Technology 2.0L 2011 13
Merthyr Tydfil
£51.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 III e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2013
Merthyr Tydfil