Airbag inspection done differently in Merthyr Tydfil

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Merthyr Tydfil

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Merthyr Tydfil

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Merthyr Tydfil

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Merthyr Tydfil


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Merthyr Tydfil, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2017
“Quite impressed with knowledge of vehicle issues. Would certainly use again.”

MAURICE, BRIDGWASTER

Citroen Dispatch/Jumpy III • Full Service


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

660 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st April 2017
“Very happy with the work what was carried out, had my cambelt changed outside my house ”

APRIL, Stroud

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Timing belt/chain replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

629 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Merthyr Tydfil, 38 years of experience


5th May 2019
“I was very happy with the service I got , very honest , friendly, and gave me good advice about my car ,all round very happy”

KASHERA, Merthyr Tydfil

Ford Mondeo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

1st April 2019
“James was great, with quick feedback on a car that turned out to be unfit to go on the road.”

PAUL, Chichester

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Merthyr Tydfil, 10 years of experience


26th January 2019
“They were fantastic mechanics and they obviously knew what they were doing. Really pleased with the service and contact you again”

RAYMOND, Merthyr Tydfil

Nissan Note • Heater blower motor replacement

17th November 2017
“polite man,new his job.”

ROGER, Bridgend

Peugeot Expert I/II • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Merthyr Tydfil

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Merthyr Tydfil

£49.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Note dCi 1.5L 2010
Merthyr Tydfil
£46.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V FSI 1.6L 2005 07
Merthyr Tydfil
£52.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI CR/BlueMotion/Technology 2.0L 2011 13
Merthyr Tydfil
£51.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 III e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2013
Merthyr Tydfil