Airbag inspection done differently in Neath

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Neath

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Neath

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Neath

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Neath


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Neath, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd October 2018
“Couldn't of asked for anything better. Confidently got on with the job and left me with a smooth running car!”

MATTHEW, Bristol

Volkswagen Jetta • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Neath, 10 years of experience


8th January 2019
“Let me just say all the people I spoke to regarding my Peugeot 3008 were very polite, friendly and courteous. The work has been done very professionally and I would recommend the click garage Eastlake in Bridgend to everyone.
Thanks guys“

READ MORE

MARGARET, Neath

Peugeot 3008 Crossover • Injector replacement (no.1)

28th February 2019
“Brilliant service, punctual, great communication and friendly. Would highly recommend.”

STEVEN, MEASTEG

BMW 3 Series • Starter motor replacement


Alrlw7dajbr00fxpujin

2 Reviews

Verified

A&m Garages Limited

Garage serving Neath, 13 years of experience


10th December 2017
“I actually went to the garage i wasn't in work so it was pointless him coming to me they identified the problem which is a faulty heater matrix I'm taking it back on the 28th where they will fit a new one and also giving me a courtesy car they also put it on a fault code reader and identified a blocked fuel filter so everything will be done on the 28th yes very happy with the service but had to wait for replacement coolant filler cap as mine had split in two different places that took about two hours but that wasn't their fault .”

STEVEN, Neath

Peugeot RCZ • Diagnostic Inspection

15th June 2017
“Really good, car picked up from house and delivered back when compleated”

NIGEL, Swansea

Fiat Grande Punto • Front road spring replacement


I0coyjrqdsrsrf7aufa8

51 Reviews

Verified

L&jautoz Ltd

Garage serving Neath, 9 years of experience


7th October 2016
“Josh did a great job on replacing the clutch on my car. Very neat and a tidy job. Trust worthy ( came to deliver my locking Knut on the following day before even I realised that it was missing.) young guy with good future if he keep up with his good qualities time to come.”

SHANAKA, Neath

Nissan Note • Clutch replacement

31st March 2018
“It turned out to be a simple enough job which, if I'd not been so lazy, I should have done myself. However Josh turned up on time and just did it with no fuss. Very pleased with the overall experience and will use ClickMechanic again.”

GARY, Swansea

Vauxhall Zafira • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Neath

£50.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i10 1.1L 2009
Neath
£51.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Forfour 1.5L 2005
Neath
£46.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Dispatch/Jumpy III HDi 2.0L 2008
Neath
£50.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.6L 2008
Neath