Airbag inspection done differently in Neath

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Neath

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Neath

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Neath

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Neath


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Neath, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2017
“Grant was very professional and gave me confidence quickly. Everything has been done as requested.”

DAVID, Newport

Audi A3 • MOT with collection & delivery


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2019
“Great job done on my car. Difficult to zero in on fault, but persistent investigation found it. The recommendation and advice was spot on.”

JONATHAN, Monmouth

Volvo XC70 • Diagnostic Inspection


3 Reviews

A&m Garages Limited

Garage serving Neath, 13 years of experience


19th June 2019
“The lads at a&m garage are amazing.. got me back on the road and fitted me in for the work the next morning
faultless
Thankyou so much”

RICHARD, Neath

Volkswagen Crafter • Alternator replacement

10th December 2017
“I actually went to the garage i wasn't in work so it was pointless him coming to me they identified the problem which is a faulty heater matrix I'm taking it back on the 28th where they will fit a new one and also giving me a courtesy car they also put it on a fault code reader and identified a blocked fuel filter so everything will be done on the 28th yes very happy with the service but had to wait for replacement coolant filler cap as mine had split in two different places that took about two hours but that wasn't their fault .”

STEVEN, Neath

Peugeot RCZ • Diagnostic Inspection


9 Reviews

West Wales Auto Services

Mobile mechanic serving Neath, 20 years of experience


8th June 2019
“Great mechanic. Dealership replaced a drop link for free because of his report. Also gives me an idea of things that might need changing in the future. 5 stars”

MATTHEW, Neath

Volkswagen Fox • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

1st July 2019
“Simon was great, knowledgeable, friendly and great communication throughout. The report was returned quickly was informative and will be a service we will use again in the future. Thanks very much.”

ZOE, Caerphilly

Audi A5 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


203 Reviews

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Neath, 10 years of experience


8th January 2019
“Let me just say all the people I spoke to regarding my Peugeot 3008 were very polite, friendly and courteous. The work has been done very professionally and I would recommend the click garage Eastlake in Bridgend to everyone.
Thanks guys“

READ MORE

MARGARET, Neath

Peugeot 3008 Crossover • Injector replacement (no.1)

7th September 2018
“Good job, on time and good service. We were happy with the work carried out.

Premier Service Ltd
Upper Bourne End Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 2UJ
service@premiergroup.org.uk

We require VAT receipt / invoices - are you able to leave a copy with our engineers.”

GARETH, Bridgend

Volkswagen Transporter • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Neath

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i10 1.1L 2009
Neath
£51.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Forfour 1.5L 2005
Neath
£46.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Dispatch/Jumpy III HDi 2.0L 2008
Neath
£50.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.6L 2008
Neath