Airbag inspection done differently in Cardiff

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cardiff

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cardiff

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cardiff

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cardiff


283 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Cardiff, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st August 2018
“Grant turned up within the time window. and changed the starter motor in very quick time well impressed with this mechanic wish there more like him.”

ROBERT, Port Talbot

Vauxhall Astra • Starter motor replacement


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Dwight was very polite and professional and explained every thing he was doing and got my car sorted and I would have no problem using your service again.
Regards
Tony Robinson”

TONY, Hereford

Honda Accord • Engine Warning Light Inspection


688 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th September 2016
“Great guys. Knew their stuff and we're really helpful. Thanks. ”

PETER, Cheltenham

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Engine Warning Light Inspection


31 Reviews

Euro Testing Centre Ltd

Garage in Cardiff, 5 years of experience


17th July 2019
“What a fantastic service. I had a full clutch replacement in less time and hassle than an MOT. All done in a day, very competitive prices, helpful staff and the car is running like a dream. They even topped up my tyres👍
Would highly recommend.”

KAREN, Cardiff

MINI Mini • Clutch replacement

19th September 2018
“The boys were great to deal with, very knowledgable and courteous. Any problems with future cars I know exactly where I'm going! Top service.”

IEUAN, HENGOED

SEAT Leon • Clutch slave cylinder replacement


32 Reviews

Cardiff Trade Centre

Garage in Cardiff, 20 years of experience


1st July 2019
“Overall, extremely happy with the level of customer service given, kept updated on the process and what work is required, the collection and delivery service is ideal and ensured not having to take a day off of work. Definitely recommended and will use again for our other cars. Well deserved 5 star review“
READ MORE

LUKE, Cardiff

Ford Kuga • MOT with collection & delivery

25th April 2017
“Excellent service from start to finish. Very happy with the work carried out and would recommend Cardiff Trade Centre to anyone.”

CHRISTINE, Cardiff

Subaru Legacy • Engine Warning Light Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cardiff

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TDI PD 1.9L 2007
Cardiff
£44.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 313 CDI 2.1L 2013
Cardiff
£46.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS3 e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2011 13
Cardiff
£48.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 CR 2.0L 2011
Cardiff