Airbag inspection done differently in Cardiff

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cardiff

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cardiff

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cardiff

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cardiff


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

267 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Cardiff, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th July 2017
“Grant was great, really helpful. Communication was excellent. Would recommend. ”

GINA, Bristol

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • Front door window winder mechanism replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2019
“Excellent work. Did a very good job. Was punctual and managed to fix in no time at all.”

CHRIS, Gloucester

Ford Focus • Fan belt replacement


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

664 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th September 2016
“Russell did a brilliant job as usual. I'm very happy with his work.”

STEFANIE, Calne

Nissan Micra • MOT with collection & delivery


Wzhtsfwbmo8fphjg7jsp

26 Reviews

Verified

Euro Testing Centre Ltd

Garage in Cardiff, 5 years of experience


10th May 2019
“The mechanic was punctual & polite. The service was carried out in good time and the car returned to me within 2 hours. A very good, fast and efficient service.”

STEPHEN, Cardiff

Ford Grand C-MAX • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)

6th November 2018
“He was great, advised me on my bolt that needed changing on my left wheel that I appreciated.”

MATTHEW, Bargoed

Ford Fiesta • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Rg9exvbhkxlz7yojcaiw

9 Reviews

Verified

First Stop Mot Cardiff Ltd

Garage in Cardiff, 7 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Mark was great - really thorough job, and done very quickly. Highly recommend!”

CATRIONA, Cardiff

Audi A1 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

17th February 2018
“Mark is a friendly fella, kept in contact with me, especially to let me know he’d be late due to a previous job overrunning, and I felt I could trust him with my husband’s car.”

SARAH, Cardiff

Audi A1 • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cardiff

£52.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TDI PD 1.9L 2007
Cardiff
£44.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 313 CDI 2.1L 2013
Cardiff
£46.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS3 e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2011 13
Cardiff
£48.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 CR 2.0L 2011
Cardiff