Airbag inspection done differently in Barnstaple

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Barnstaple

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Barnstaple

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Barnstaple

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Barnstaple


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Newport, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Grant replaced my brake pads and discs and I cannot recommend him enough. He was excellent at communicating what needed to be done, was extremely thorough and worked very efficiently. On top of that, he was totally personable too. The car is now working great and I've got all the confidence I need that the job has been done right. Top notch!“
READ MORE

NEIL, Cardiff

Rover 25 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Cgoovplvrhif7crut9xh

74 Reviews

Verified

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Barnstaple, 10 years of experience


28th June 2018
“Dean was professional and courteous a very pleasant young man.
I was happy with the work carried out.”

FRED, Barnstaple

Jaguar XF • Major Service

6th January 2019
“Dean is a very nice chap. On both occasions i have used Click Mechanic, I found Dean to be honest and professional. Will use again.”

STEPHEN, Barnstaple

Ford Transit • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

120 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Barnstaple, 20 years of experience


1st February 2019
“Mark (Andy's business partner) was fabulous; although I didn't meet him as I'm buying some distance away he was friendly and helpful on the phone, and braved the winter weather to get my pre-purchase inspection done on time. Thank you Mark! Good communication, and clearly knowledgeable about T4s and T5s, he gave me peace of mind that I'm buying a really decent vehicle (after viewing a lot of duff ones) - so he's absolutely made my day! You'll be in safe hands with Mark.“
READ MORE

LUCY, Bideford

Volkswagen Transporter • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

10th August 2018
“Yet again Andy carried out the work to the highest of standards and as always he was friendly and courteous. A great ambassador for Clickmechanic. Highly recommend this service and especially the mechanic.”

PAUL, Truro

Ford Fiesta • Labour to fit brakes


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

633 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Barnstaple, 38 years of experience


8th April 2019
“James was fantastic, he rang me within minutes of my making the booking and discussed my reqiurements for a good 10 mins or so. Also james rang promptly on the day in question and gave very sound advice about my prospective purchase and by the sounds of it help me to save potentially hundreds if not thousands of pounds on what would have been a dodgy purchase.”

TOBY, Tiverton

Renault Clio • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

3rd November 2018
“James is very friendly and knowledgeable and did a great job changing my clutch slave. I would definitely recommend James and will not hesitate to ask him to sort out any other car issues I may have in the future.”

DARREN, Farnborough

Kia ceed • Bleed hydraulic clutch release system


M4iqudx53dnmo0ptcifl

29 Reviews

Verified

M.R Auto Services

Garage serving Barnstaple, 15 years of experience


28th January 2019
“Martin was very professional, he did not rush the job and made sure that I did a test drive before I left.”

DAWN, Taunton

Ford Transit • Bleed Hydraulic brake system

9th February 2019
“Spot on,
Work carried out promptly, no further issues with my car.will definatly use the service again because of the mechanic.”

DAN, Bristol

Ford Focus • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Barnstaple

£49.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 2.0L 2011
Barnstaple
£52.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 1.6L 2013
Barnstaple
£51.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TDI CR Ecomotive 1.2L 2011
Barnstaple
£51.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 1.2L 2007
Barnstaple