Airbag inspection done differently in Torquay

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Torquay

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Torquay

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Torquay

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Torquay


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

629 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Torquay, 38 years of experience


27th March 2019
“James was just what we needed. Very reassuring and felt confident that he knew exactly what he was talking about.”

HELEN, Torquay

Volkswagen Transporter • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

25th March 2019
“I wanted to buy a car that was based a couple of hours away from my home. James carried out a very detailed pre purchase check on the car and within minutes of him finishing I was sent an email with the results. Everything was satisfactory and allowed me to place a deposit on the car, subject to me then viewing it a few days later. Would highly recommend as it not only saved me a trip initially but allowed me to buy the car with confidence“
READ MORE

PAUL, STOKENCHURCH, HIGH WYCOMBE

Jaguar XK • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Omq4kw5tgk2k9pwwcyir

18 Reviews

Verified

A J Auto Services

Mobile mechanic serving Torquay, 20 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Alan did a great job. He was very punctual and communicated throughout. I would recommend to others and will use again myself.”

RICHARD, Torquay

Ford Transit Connect • Clutch replacement

21st November 2018
“The mechanic was very friendly and knowledgable, very happy with the service. would recommended to anyone”

DAIZHI, Exeter

Ford Focus • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

120 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Torquay, 20 years of experience


14th January 2019
“I had two mechanics from Andy’s come to fix my daughters car , on time and very friendly, did the job brill xxSharon x”

SHARON, Torquay

Nissan Micra • Auxiliary drive belts replacement-both

6th January 2019
“Andy was great! - He was quick, friendly and incredibly helpful. It took no time at all for him to replace my rear wheel bearings and for me to be on the road again.”

KIT, Truro

Chevrolet Matiz • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (one)


Cgoovplvrhif7crut9xh

73 Reviews

Verified

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Torquay, 10 years of experience


11th January 2019
“He sorted out the possible problems quickly,was friendly and kept me well informed at all times what he was doing,and gave me advice on how to progress.”

ALAN, Torquay

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

30th October 2018
“Dean was fantastic and efficient with prompt and clear communication. Highly recommended for carrying out a pre sale inspection that gave me the confidence to buy the car that I have never seen.”

CRAIG, Taunton

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Dshppklogtbty85xq99j

20 Reviews

Verified

Ck Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Torquay, 6 years of experience


26th November 2018
“chris was knowledgable and easy to get on with.i would not hesitate to ask for his help if i require it in the future.”

ALAN, Torquay

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th October 2017
“Chris came across as a professional and knowledgeable individual. Communication was great. Delivered what was asked of him to a high standard.. I am a very happy customer !”

MAROS, Exeter

Audi TT • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Torquay

£49.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.5L 2006
Torquay
£48.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 328i 2.8L 1996
Torquay
£52.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class 1.8L 2007 13
Torquay
£45.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso 16V 1.6L 2010
Torquay