Airbag inspection done differently in Torquay

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Torquay

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Torquay

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Torquay

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Torquay


134 Reviews

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Torquay, 20 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Can't thank Andy enough for getting me mobile again, very impressed all round, will definitely book all future work through this site”

KATHERINE, Torquay

Volkswagen Transporter • Return to replace calliper and retaining bracket

5th November 2018
“Excellent service; friendly and efficient. I requested a follow-up visit to check a concern I had and this was dealt with quickly, effectively and with every care and attention. Professional service with excellent customer focus,.”

ALAN, Redruth

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


21 Reviews

A J Auto Services

Mobile mechanic serving Torquay, 20 years of experience


4th July 2019
“Alan was amazing. He kept us well informed, gave us some useful information and was very friendly. I highly recommend him and his colleague.
If I was in the area again, and needed assistance with my car, I would use him again.
Thanks again Alan.“
READ MORE

SARAH, Torquay

Citroen C4 • Clutch replacement

26th January 2016
“mechanic was excellent good work thanks”

GRAHAM, Exeter

Audi A4 • Camshaft drive belt/chain tensioner replacement


699 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Torquay, 38 years of experience


15th June 2019
“James was on time and very efficient would recommend work was done very fast”

DANNY, Torquay

Renault Clio • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

22nd April 2016
“Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Good information and advice provided.”

PAUL, Poole

Renault Scenic • Diagnostic Inspection


76 Reviews

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Torquay, 10 years of experience


11th January 2019
“He sorted out the possible problems quickly,was friendly and kept me well informed at all times what he was doing,and gave me advice on how to progress.”

ALAN, Torquay

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd March 2019
“Dean did an excellent service, and the car is so much quieter and smoother now. He also identified other issues that needed addressing. Would recommend.”

GARETH, Bideford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Full Service


21 Reviews

Ck Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Torquay, 6 years of experience


26th November 2018
“chris was knowledgable and easy to get on with.i would not hesitate to ask for his help if i require it in the future.”

ALAN, Torquay

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th May 2017
“I am extremely happy with the work that was carried out and relieved Chris found the problem so quickly!”

PETER, Paignton

Honda Civic • Suspension Noise Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Torquay

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.5L 2006
Torquay
£48.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 328i 2.8L 1996
Torquay
£52.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class 1.8L 2007 13
Torquay
£45.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso 16V 1.6L 2010
Torquay