Airbag inspection done differently in Poole

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Poole

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Poole

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Poole

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Poole


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Poole, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st December 2018
“James is a highly experienced mechanic and I highly recommend his work... Excellent ! (From an ex-mechanic !)”

SIMON, Swindon

Honda Civic • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


310 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Poole, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th June 2019
“Renato did a major service and mot at same time. The car always sounds better and runs well like it’s actually had some work done on it with Renato. Money well spent.”

KEN, Poole

Kia Picanto • Major Service


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2018
“Jon was good, phoned me asking if he could pick the car up at 7am, happy for that to happen, and he was here at 7am. The only problem was, not getting the car back until 12:30pm. It had passed its MOT by 9:30.”

IAN, Wokingham

Vauxhall Insignia • MOT with collection & delivery


139 Reviews

Psr Tuning Advanced Mechanical & Electrical Services

Mobile mechanic serving Poole, 20 years of experience


24th June 2019
“Excellent Paul showed the part to me so I knew the problem. Very friendly and efficient.
Will not hesitate to use the company again. Highly recommend Click Mechanics.”

SANDRA, Poole

Peugeot 207 • Clutch replacement

19th May 2016
“Great experience and how many of us can say that after a garage/mechanic visit? Excellent”

COLIN, Portsmouth

Fiat Ducato • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement


250 Reviews

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Poole, 19 years of experience


31st December 2018
“David was very helpful and kept me informed to what he was doing. He did a good job and I will use him again and recommend him. He looked very neat and tidy.
The overall service was very good and the communication was good.
Definitely recommend them. Thanks again David.“
READ MORE

THERESA, Bournemouth

Mazda Premacy • Ignition coil replacement

6th February 2018
“David was punctual and very friendly - very knowledgeable with the car and spotted quickly that the emergency signal I was getting was due to the safety belt where there seemed to be a blockage promptly fixed by him.”

LIDIA, Salisbury

Citroen C1 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Poole

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Poole

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 2.0L 2013
Poole
£45.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i VTEC 1.4L 2012
Poole
£51.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Q7 TDI CR 3.0L 2006
Poole
£52.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.4L 2004
Poole