Airbag inspection done differently in Poole

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Poole

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Poole

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Poole

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Poole


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

630 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Poole, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th October 2018
“James was fantastic. Although we could not be there for the pre-inspection purchase, we fully relied on his expert and wise advice after having checked over the van for us. We decided not to go ahead with the purchase in the end. Saving us a lot of money. Well worth the payment to get a professional help us in our decision. Nathan Gosling“
READ MORE

NATHAN, Yeovil

Vauxhall Vivaro • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Poole, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th November 2017
“Renato was very good done a excellent job I am very pleased with the work ”

TERRY, Southampton

Kia Sorento • Timing belt/chain replacement


Wrench hand blue

172 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2019
“Amazing service! Good communication, convenient pick up time and has the work done very quickly! All at a competitive price .”

CHRISTOPHER, SLOUGH

Renault Clio • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Bftfvflrstyocrk1s5yc

131 Reviews

Verified

Psr Tuning Advanced Mechanical & Electrical Services

Mobile mechanic serving Poole, 18 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Paul and his assistant were great. They were friendly fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend.”

ZAC, Poole

Volkswagen Lupo • Timing belt/chain replacement

3rd March 2017
“Absolutely delightful fellow who did a great job. Highly recommended.”

FIONA, Salisbury

Nissan Primera • Interim Service


Wrench hand blue

244 Reviews

Verified

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Poole, 19 years of experience


31st December 2018
“David was very helpful and kept me informed to what he was doing. He did a good job and I will use him again and recommend him. He looked very neat and tidy.
The overall service was very good and the communication was good.
Definitely recommend them. Thanks again David.“
READ MORE

THERESA, Bournemouth

Mazda Premacy • Ignition coil replacement

20th August 2018
“Dave did a really good job. He knew what he was doing and got the job done quickly and professionally.”

HAYLEY, Andover

Ford Fiesta • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Poole

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Poole

£46.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 2.0L 2013
Poole
£45.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i VTEC 1.4L 2012
Poole
£51.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Q7 TDI CR 3.0L 2006
Poole
£52.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.4L 2004
Poole