Airbag inspection done differently in Eastleigh

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Eastleigh

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Eastleigh

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Eastleigh

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Eastleigh


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Eastleigh, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th November 2017
“Renato, carried out a car inspection. This led to the decision not to buy the car, as there were too many mechanical problems. We were disappointed but grateful not waste our money.

The only minor problem was that of communication by phone, due to me not understanding his accent.

Overall though he was Very helpful and reliable!“

READ MORE

GAIL, Gosport

Peugeot 206 CC • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Eastleigh, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th March 2019
“James was just what we needed. Very reassuring and felt confident that he knew exactly what he was talking about.”

HELEN, Torquay

Volkswagen Transporter • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th May 2017
“Very fast work, great communication ”

CAMERON, Addlestone

Saab 9-3 • Cooling fan replacement


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th September 2015
“Steve turned up bang on time and did a very good job. ”

TERRY, EPSOM DOWNS

Audi A4 • Front window lift motor replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2019
“Would be happy to use again - he was friendly, punctual and informative. Click mechanic arranged on very short notice”

YOON, NEW MADDEN

Mercedes-Benz M-Class • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Eastleigh

£50.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A DTi 2.0L 2003
Eastleigh
£44.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Eastleigh
£50.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi RS6 TFSI 5.0L 2009
Eastleigh
£48.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Punto Evo 1.2L 2011
Eastleigh