Airbag inspection done differently in Chichester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chichester

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chichester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chichester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chichester


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Chichester, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th July 2018
“Can only endorse all Ranatos other positive reviews. Punctual, very efficient and a nice guy too. Happy I found clickmechanic.”

ANDY, Havant

Nissan Qashqai • Parking brake cables replacement - (both) equal length


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

640 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Chichester, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2019
“James was incredibly helpful! Went out of his way to be as helpful as possible.”

KATIE, Surrey

MINI Mini • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th March 2018
“Excellent Service - would recommend.
Have used twice now, the first to have brake pads fitted and the second for an MOT on another vehicle. Both times the service was faultless”

LYNNE, Chalfont Saint Giles

MINI Mini • MOT with collection & delivery


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

58 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th July 2015
“I was extremely happy with Steve. He was very pleasant and explained all that he had done and the results with me. ”

ANGELA, Surrey

Chevrolet Matiz/Spark • Diagnostic Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

202 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th October 2018
“Shahid was very friendly and professional during my interim service he went through everything with me in terms that I can understand and was honest to what was further required for my car, I would definitely like to have him come back for future work on my vehicle.”

SAMANTHA, Croydon

Ford Fiesta • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chichester

£51.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 1.6L 2002
Chichester
£44.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 16V 1.4L 2006 09
Chichester
£44.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz R Class R350 CDI 4Matic 3.0L 2011
Chichester
£51.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall Astra 1.4L 2013
Chichester