Airbag inspection done differently in Burgess Hill

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Burgess Hill

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Burgess Hill

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Burgess Hill

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Burgess Hill


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th October 2018
“Darren was lovely, super quick and I was back on the road in no time. The whole process was super easy and I would fully recommend this service.”

KATIE, London

Nissan Micra • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2019
“Great service - barely even left my desk. Called me to give me the heads up about my car and went through all my options. Will use again and recommend to friends!”

GEMMA, Epsom

Volkswagen Fox • MOT with collection & delivery


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th June 2018
“Yes i am happy he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He checked everthing and found the fault.”

MAHMOUD, Kingston Upon Thames

Chrysler 300C • Diagnostic Inspection


582 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2015
“This was a pre-purchase check done in my absence so the lack of punctuality didn't matter to me and I couldn't have been happier with the mechanic. He was cheerful, very knowledgeable and usefully frank about the condition of the car, the likely cost of further work and his opinion of the price. Even went so far as to recommend a good dealership he knew. Top service. Would definitely recommend it and will be using it again.“
READ MORE

JOHN, STANWELL

Volkswagen Golf V • Pre-purchase Inspection


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2019
“Very good , very polite , very knowledgeable & completed the job quickly, to get me back on the road , highly recommend.”

NIGEL, Gillingham

Peugeot 206 SW • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Burgess Hill

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Burgess Hill
£52.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Turbo 1.8L 2001
Burgess Hill
£44.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E320 CDI 3.0L 2006
Burgess Hill
£45.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar S Type 3.0L 2004
Burgess Hill