Airbag inspection done differently in Eastbourne

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Eastbourne


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th May 2018
“Very nice and really new what he was talking about. Really nice to talk to. He was on time and took the time he said he would.”

DANIEL, Oxted

Ford Focus • Major Service


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th February 2019
“Fantastic mechanic! He was very punctual and polite and put in alot of effort to get the job complete. Extremely professional and I highly recommended!!”

JAMIE, Sittingbourne

Vauxhall Meriva • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th May 2019
“Steve was very courteous and knowledgeable. Good communication. Recommended.”

JUSTINE, Guildford

Lexus RX 400h • Full Service


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th October 2017
“Shahid has explained there are two possible reasons for the electrical fault which need further investigation. He was polite and cheerful and helpful.”

JOANNA, London

Skoda Superb II • Diagnostic Inspection


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Eastbourne

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Eastbourne
£47.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI PD 1.9L 2002
Eastbourne
£47.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 2008 e HDi 1.6L 2013 15
Eastbourne
£45.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Isuzu D Max 2.5L 2012 13
Eastbourne