Airbag inspection done differently in Haywards Heath

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Haywards Heath

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Haywards Heath

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Haywards Heath

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Haywards Heath


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Haywards Heath, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2017
“Farooq was very friendly and knoledgable. He found the problem and fixed it. I am vary happy with the work he did on my car.
Will be using this service again.”

LILIA, Chatham

Renault Laguna III • Braking System Inspection


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2016
“Darren do his job in a very professional manner finding the leakage in the cooling system. I have booked the repair with clickmechanic thanks to this good first experience.”

ELOY, LINGFIELD

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-B • Pressure test engine cooling system


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd January 2019
“I am very happy with Steve, he is a good professional, He arrived on time in the morning and in the afternoon and he called me to know that everything was ok with the MOT”

CARMEN, CHESSINGTON

Renault Scenic • MOT with collection & delivery


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th May 2017
“Although Shahid came to diagnose the car a day earlier which was really good, I asked for a short report to be provided to me so that I can fully understand what the problem is and this was not produced.”

ALEKSANDAR, MORDEN

Volkswagen Golf VI • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2018
“I wasn’t there but my girlfriend said Richard was great and attentive and very quick to solve the problem with my focus, would recommend :)”

RICHARD, Orpington

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Haywards Heath

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Kangoo 1.4L 2003
Haywards Heath
£48.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer 1.8L 2013
Haywards Heath
£45.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS3 THP 1.6L 2013
Haywards Heath
£50.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 VTi 1.4L 2008
Haywards Heath