Airbag inspection done differently in Worthing

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Worthing


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th March 2018
“Very happy, did exactly what was needed. Very punctual and friendly. Happy to ring rather than knock so as not to wake my baby”

SARAH, Epsom

Skoda Octavia • MOT with collection & delivery


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2017
“Really impressed”

NICK, SUNDRIDGE

Land Rover Range Rover • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th May 2018
“Jon was excellent. Very friendly and work done very quickly. Plugs left in the car so I could see they have been replaced.
Very satisfied would absolutely use again.”

TIM, Aldershot

Audi TT Coupe • Engine oil & filter replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant, answered any questions I had and was very thourgh with the job. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Shahid!”

ADEM, WHYTELEAFE

Toyota Auris • Spark plugs replacement


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th October 2017
“renato did a good job at fixing the head gasket overall but when I got the car back I noticed there were visible bolts missing from the car where it was not connected properly and that my dipstick was swapped with a broken one. he did come back though as soon as he could to give mine back and connect everything to the car. he was very good at updating me on what was happening to my car daily and other repairs he thought I should do. “
READ MORE

CHLOE, Fareham

Peugeot 206 • Cylinder head & gasket replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Worthing

£52.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Renegade MultiJet II 1.6L 2016
Worthing
£52.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Shuttle/Odyssey 2.3L 1998
Worthing
£52.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Clubman Cooper 1.6L 2010 13
Worthing
£47.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C 16V 1.4L 2010
Worthing