Airbag inspection done differently in Crawley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Crawley

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Crawley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Crawley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Crawley


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Crawley, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th March 2019
“Everything went smoothly.
I booked a full service -Darren came on time, took the car for the service and kept me informed.”

LARRY, CARSHALTON

Vauxhall Insignia • Full Service


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Crawley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st May 2018
“shahid rang to let me know he was on his way .good job done very pleasant man thank you .Cheers mark”

MARK, London

Daimler XJ Series • Battery replacement


Wrench hand blue

171 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Crawley, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2018
“I paid for the diagnosis option as I wanted to be sure which wheel bearing(s) to replace. I was very sure I needed new bearings!
The diagnosis came back that although the symptoms are very similar it turned out I didn't actually need any wheel bearings replaced - I had stepped tyres.

His diagnosis saved me a few hundred of pounds.
I'm really very grateful -- this is a proper mechanic!
Thanks again“

READ MORE

ADRIAN, Wokingham

MINI Mini Clubman • Fuel filter replacement


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd March 2018
“Steve was great. Turned up on time despite the snow, kept me updated and returned the car when he said he would. Couldn’t ask for more.”

MARGARET, Weybridge

Citroen C1 • MOT with collection & delivery


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st January 2015
“Very reliable and would recommend to others ”

CHARLES, Twickenham

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Coolant temperature sensor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Crawley

£45.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d 2.0L 2013
Crawley
£45.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd CRDi 2.0L 2009
Crawley
£46.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic 16V 1.6L 2002
Crawley
£48.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo First 2.0L 2002 07
Crawley