Airbag inspection done differently in Crawley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Crawley

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Crawley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Crawley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Crawley


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Crawley, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th September 2018
“Darren arrived on time, did a very professional job servicing the car and advised me of the overall condition of the car when he had finished - exactly what I wanted.”

ANDRE, Leatherhead

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Major Service


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Crawley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2017
“Shahid contacted me almost immediately to confirm. As I explained the urgency of my issue he agreed to come out the same day. Fantastic, friendly, punctual service. I cannot recommend them highly enough.”

LUCIE, Addlestone

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro • Alternator belt replacement


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Crawley, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd January 2019
“Kept me informed throughout, very polite and personable. Will definitely be using again.”

JULIE, BURNHAM

Volvo V50 • Suspension Noise Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Crawley, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th January 2018
“professional and very polite. I have scheduled follow-up work with Farooq.”

MATTHEW, London

BMW 5 Series • MOT with collection & delivery


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th April 2015
“Very good ”

EDEN, Sutton

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Service - Major

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Crawley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d 2.0L 2013
Crawley
£45.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd CRDi 2.0L 2009
Crawley
£46.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic 16V 1.6L 2002
Crawley
£48.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo First 2.0L 2002 07
Crawley